[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <padmore.george2@yahoo.com.ph>
Received: from mail.storm.ca (209.87.239.66) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 15:46:02 -0700
Received: from home.storm.ca (home.storm.ca [209.87.239.77])	by 
mail.storm.ca (8.14.2+Sun/8.14.2) with ESMTP id m3D8jTZM010216;	Sun, 13 Apr 2008 04:45:34 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from 59.125.18.179
        (SquirrelMail authenticated user swaymen)
        by home.storm.ca with HTTP;
        Sun, 13 Apr 2008 04:45:36 -0400 (EDT)
Message-ID: <39305.59.125.18.179.1208076336.squirrel@home.storm.ca>
Date: Sun, 13 Apr 2008 04:45:36 -0400 (EDT)
Subject: From: MR. GEORGE PADMORE. 
From: "George Padmore" <padmore.george2@yahoo.com.ph>
Reply-To: george_padmore2001@yahoo.co.uk
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.9a
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Importance: Normal
To: undisclosed-recipients:;




DEAREST FRIEND

CONFIDENTIAL


I KNOW THIS WILL COME TO YOU AS A SURPRISE BECAUSE
YOU DO NOT KNOW ME. I AM Mr. GEORGE PADMORE,
I WORK IN HSBC BANK LONDON, PACKAGING AND COURIER
DEPARTMENT. I GOT YOUR CONTACT AMONGS OTHERS FROM A
SEARCH INTO THE INTERNET AND WAS INSPIRED TO SEEK YOUR
CO-OPERATION I WANT YOU TO HELP ME CLEAR THIS PACKAGE
THAT IS ALREADY IN AMERICA WHICH I SHIPPED THROUGH OUR
HSBC ACCREDITED COURIER AGENT BUT THE CONTENTS OF THE
PACKAGE IS $20,000,000.00 ALL IN $100.00 BILLS, BUT
THE COURIER COMPANY DOES NOT KNOW THAT IT IS MONEY
THAT I HAVE IN THE PACKAGE.


ALL I WANT YOU TO DO FOR ME NOW IS THIS, FILL THIS
AND GET BACK TO ME, AND I HOPE THAT AT THE END OF THE DAY,
YOU WILL HAVE 30% AND 70% WILL BE FOR ME .
MY IDENTITY MUST NOT BE REVEALED TO ANYBODY.


[1] Full Names:
[2] Contact address:
[3] Direct Telephone No:
[4] Date of birth:
[5] Occupation:


IF THIS ARRANGEMENT IS OKAY BY YOU, YOU CAN CALL OR E-MAIL ME,FOR SECURITY
REASONS OTHER MODALITIES WILL BE DISCUSSED AS SOON AS YOU GET BACK TO ME
INCLUDING SENDING OF THE KEYS TO THE BOXES TO YOU.


NOTE: COMMUNICATION SHOULD BE STRICTLY THROUGH MY PRIVATE
E-MAIL AND PHONE FOR SECURITY REASONS +447031940715


YOURS FAITHFULLY,


MR. GEORGE PADMORE.
(+447031940715).





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 209.87.239.66 66.239.87.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.storm.ca. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.87.239.66@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] Storm Internet Services STORNINTSERV (NET-209-87-224-0-1) 209.87.224.0 - 209.87.255.255 Storm Internet Services STIN-87-239-0-0 (NET-209-87-239-0-1) 209.87.239.0 - 209.87.239.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-04-12 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-209-87-224-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Storm Internet Services OrgID: STIN Address: 1760 Courtwood Crescent City: Ottawa StateProv: ON PostalCode: K2C-2B5 Country: CA NetRange: 209.87.224.0 - 209.87.255.255 CIDR: 209.87.224.0/19 NetName: STORNINTSERV NetHandle: NET-209-87-224-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: PNS.STORM.CA NameServer: SNS.STORM.CA Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 1999-04-07 Updated: 2001-06-22 RTechHandle: AG888-ARIN RTechName: Gosselin, Andre RTechPhone: +1-613-567-6585 RTechEmail: andre@storm.ca OrgTechHandle: AG888-ARIN OrgTechName: Gosselin, Andre OrgTechPhone: +1-613-567-6585 OrgTechEmail: andre@storm.ca # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-04-12 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Abused server spotted. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 59.125.18.179 179.18.125.59.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 59-125-18-179.HINET-IP.hinet.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 59.125.18.179@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 59.124.0.0 - 59.127.255.255 netname: HINET-NET country: TW descr: CHTD, Chunghwa Telecom Co.,Ltd. descr: Data-Bldg.6F, No.21, Sec.21, Hsin-Yi Rd. descr: Taipei Taiwan 100 admin-c: HN27-AP tech-c: HN28-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE mnt-by: MAINT-TW-TWNIC mnt-lower: MAINT-TW-TWNIC mnt-routes: MAINT-TW-TWNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20051018 source: APNIC person: HINET Network-Adm address: CHTD, Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. address: Data-Bldg. 6F, No. 21, Sec. 21, Hsin-Yi Rd., address: Taipei Taiwan 100 country: TW phone: +886 2 2322 3495 phone: +886 2 2322 3442 phone: +886 2 2344 3007 fax-no: +886 2 2344 2513 fax-no: +886 2 2395 5671 e-mail: network-adm@hinet.net nic-hdl: HN27-AP remarks: same as TWNIC nic-handle HN184-TW mnt-by: MAINT-TW-TWNIC changed: hostmaster@twnic.net 20000721 source: APNIC person: HINET Network-Center address: CHTD, Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. address: Data-Bldg. 6F, No. 21, Sec. 21, Hsin-Yi Rd., address: Taipei Taiwan 100 country: TW phone: +886 2 2322 3495 phone: +886 2 2322 3442 phone: +886 2 2344 3007 fax-no: +886 2 2344 2513 fax-no: +886 2 2395 5671 e-mail: network-center@hinet.net nic-hdl: HN28-AP remarks: same as TWNIC nic-handle HN185-TW mnt-by: MAINT-TW-TWNIC changed: hostmaster@twnic.net 20000721 source: APNIC inetnum: 59.125.18.176 - 59.125.18.191 netname: YI-DING-FAN-ER-I-TC-TW descr: CHTD, Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. descr: Data-Bldg. 6F, No. 21, Sec. 21, Hsin-Yi Rd., descr: Taipei Taiwan country: TW admin-c: SC2150-TW tech-c: SC2150-TW mnt-by: MAINT-TW-TWNIC remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from remarks: TWNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the remarks: TWNIC whois server at whois.twnic.net. changed: fkchung@ms1.hinet.net 20060815 status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE source: TWNIC Probably a zombie. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 59.125.18.179@whois.twnic.net [whois.twnic.net] Yi Ding Fan Er Industry Ltd. Netname: YI-DING-FAN-ER-I-TC-TW Netblock: 59.125.18.176/28 Administrator contact: hn71193733@hn.hinet.net Technical contact: hn71193733@hn.hinet.net