[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Lottery Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <exaehgon@libero.it>
Received: from smtp-out4.libero.it (212.52.84.46) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 10:43:25 -0800
Received: from mailrelay11.libero.it (192.168.32.128) by smtp-out4.libero.it (7.3.120)
        id 4628C8830830709D for chris@studio42.com; Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:43:45 +0100
X-IronPort-Anti-Spam-Filtered: true
X-IronPort-Anti-Spam-Result: AusRAGNEvUesHwAm/2dsb2JhbAAIjEGjYQ
Received: from unknown (HELO smtp-out2.libero.it) ([172.31.0.38])
  by outrelay11.libero.it with ESMTP; 14 Mar 2008 18:43:45 +0100
Received: from libero.it (192.168.17.4) by smtp-out2.libero.it (7.3.120)
        id 4611FD4B03B507C8; Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:43:45 +0100
Date: Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:43:45 +0100
Message-Id: <JXQEKX$980F8718B41C21DE8E1DB2355C11136B@libero.it>
Subject: Acknowledge
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-Sensitivity: 3
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
From: "exaehgon\@libero\.it" <exaehgon@libero.it>
X-XaM3-API-Version: 4.3 (R1) (B3pl25)
X-SenderIP: 88.18.83.204
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

Ref Number:ES-02-14-SA

We write to congratulate you, as one of our 13th email lucky winner of january 
2008 prize award of ¥918.656,77. Your email address attached to RefNumber:
ES-02-14-SA, Winning Number 10-12-24-25-41-3+5.To get more info/claim,contact 
the Operations officer below with your winning numbers and refrence number:

MR. VICENTE SANCHEZ
Tel: 0034-680-658-644
E-mail: infoclienteuros@gmail.com, infoclient@mixmail.com

Sincerely yours,
Mrs. Elizabeth Maria Federicko
Co-ordinator.

E-mail:infoclienteuros@gmail.com,infoclient@mixmail.com



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 212.52.84.46 46.84.52.212.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer smtp-out4.libero.it. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 212.52.84.46@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '212.52.79.0 - 212.52.88.255' inetnum: 212.52.79.0 - 212.52.88.255 netname: IOL-5 descr: Italia OnLine S.P.A descr: Via Lorenteggio 257 - 20152 Milano country: IT admin-c: IHM1-RIPE tech-c: IHM1-RIPE rev-srv: ns1.libero.it rev-srv: ns2.libero.it status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: AS1267-MNT mnt-routes: AS1267-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: IOL Host Master address: Italia Online S.p.A. address: Via Lorenteggio, 257 address: I-20153 Milano address: Italy phone: +39 02 30111 fax-no: +39 02 30114182 e-mail: hostmaster@iol.it nic-hdl: IHM1-RIPE mnt-by: AS1267-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '212.52.64.0/19AS1267' route: 212.52.64.0/19 descr: IOL origin: AS1267 remarks: removed cross-mnt: AS1267-MNT mnt-lower: AS1267-MNT mnt-routes: AS1267-MNT mnt-by: AS1267-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '212.52.64.0/18AS1267' route: 212.52.64.0/18 descr: IOL origin: AS1267 remarks: removed cross-mnt: AS1267-MNT mnt-lower: AS1267-MNT mnt-routes: AS1267-MNT mnt-by: AS1267-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered I really need to just blacklist it. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 88.18.83.204 204.83.18.88.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 204.Red-88-18-83.staticIP.rima-tde .net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 88.18.83.204@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '88.17.145.0 - 88.22.36.255' inetnum: 88.17.145.0 - 88.22.36.255 netname: RIMA descr: TELEFONICA DE ESPANA descr: Provider Local Registry country: ES admin-c: ATDE1-RIPE tech-c: TTDE1-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MAINT-TdE mnt-lower: MAINT-TdE mnt-routes: MAINT-TdE source: RIPE # Filtered role: Administradores Telefonica de Espana address: Ronda de la Comunicaci n s/n address: Edificio Norte 1, planta 6" address: 28050 Madrid address: SPAIN org: ORG-TDE1-RIPE admin-c: ADT89-RIPE tech-c: TTE2-RIPE nic-hdl: ATdE1-RIPE mnt-by: MAINT-TdE abuse-mailbox: nemesys@telefonica.es source: RIPE # Filtered role: Tecnicos Telefonica de Espana address: Emilio Vargas, 4 address: 28043-MADRID address: SPAIN org: ORG-TDE1-RIPE admin-c: TTE2-RIPE tech-c: TTE2-RIPE nic-hdl: TTdE1-RIPE mnt-by: MAINT-TdE abuse-mailbox: nemesys@telefonica.es source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '88.18.0.0/16AS3352' route: 88.18.0.0/16 descr: RIMA (Red IP Multi Acceso) origin: AS3352 mnt-by: MAINT-AS3352 source: RIPE # Filtered Could be the spammer, but more likely a machine being exploited. That's it.