[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <adams.cole101@hsbc.co.uk>
Received: from server1.ehostsource.com (64.106.135.200) by studio42.com 
with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 17:17:44 -0800
Received: (qmail 45363 invoked by uid 89); 28 Feb 2008 01:13:02 -0000
Received: from localhost (HELO www.webausa.com) (127.0.0.1)  by localhost 
with SMTP; 28 Feb 2008 01:13:02 -0000
Received: from 193.219.226.21 (proxying for unknown)
        (SquirrelMail authenticated user MACHFIVE@WEBAUSA.COM)
        by www.webausa.com with HTTP;        Wed, 27 Feb 2008 20:13:02 -0500 (EST)
Message-ID: <42608.193.219.226.21.1204161182.squirrel@www.webausa.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2008 20:13:02 -0500 (EST)
Subject: THIS IS FOR YOUR ATTENTION.
From: "ADAMS COLE" <adams.cole101@hsbc.co.uk>
Reply-To: adams.cole101@yahoo.de
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.6
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Importance: Normal
To: undisclosed-recipients:;




THIS IS FOR YOUR ATTENTION.

I wish to notify you that you were listed as a beneficiary to the total
sum of £8,600,000.00GBP (Eight million Six hundred thousand british
pounds) in the codicil and last testament of the deceased. (Name withheld
since this is my second letter to you).I contacted you because you bear
the surname identity and therefore can present you as the beneficiary to
the inheritance.

I therefore reckoned that you can receive these funds as you are qualified
by your name identity. All the legal papers will be processed in your
acceptance. In your acceptance of this deal, I request that you kindly
forward to me your letter of acceptance; your current telephone and fax
numbers and a forwarding address to enable me file necessary documents at
our high court probate division for the release of this sum of money.

Email:  adams.cole101@yahoo.de

Yours faithfully,
Adams Cole



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 64.106.135.200 200.135.106.64.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer server1.ehostsource.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 64.106.135.200@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] DataPipe DATAPIPE-BLK4 (NET-64-106-128-0-1) 64.106.128.0 - 64.106.255.255 eHostSource.com DP-64-106-135-200-1 (NET-64-106-135-200-1) 64.106.135.200 - 64.106.135.209 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-27 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-64-106-135-200-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] CustName: eHostSource.com Address: 29225 Forrest Road City: Albemarle StateProv: NC PostalCode: 28001 Country: US RegDate: 2005-07-27 Updated: 2005-07-27 NetRange: 64.106.135.200 - 64.106.135.209 CIDR: 64.106.135.200/29, 64.106.135.208/31 NetName: DP-64-106-135-200-1 NetHandle: NET-64-106-135-200-1 Parent: NET-64-106-128-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 2005-07-27 Updated: 2005-07-27 RAbuseHandle: DATAP-ARIN RAbuseName: DataPipe Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-201-792-1918 RAbuseEmail: abuse@datapipe.com RTechHandle: DH1029-ARIN RTechName: DataPipe Hostmaster RTechPhone: +1-201-792-1918 RTechEmail: hostmaster@datapipe.com OrgAbuseHandle: DATAP-ARIN OrgAbuseName: DataPipe Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-201-792-1918 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@datapipe.com OrgTechHandle: DATAP3-ARIN OrgTechName: DataPipe Swipper OrgTechPhone: +1-201-792-1918 OrgTechEmail: arin@datapipe.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-27 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Stupid server located. Onto spammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 193.219.226.21 Host 21.226.219.193.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 193.219.226.21@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '193.219.226.0 - 193.219.227.255' inetnum: 193.219.226.0 - 193.219.227.255 netname: ITCLICK-NETWORX-NG descr: ITClick Networx Limited descr: ISP descr: Lagos, Nigeria country: NG admin-c: SAI22-RIPE tech-c: SAI22-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA remarks: --------------- remarks: T-IP-20040304-I remarks: --------------- mnt-by: TAIDE-NOC source: RIPE # Filtered person: Sunday A Idajili address: Suites B180/181 Ikota Shopping Complex address: Victoria Garden City, Lekki address: Lagos, Nigeria phone: +234 1 4722950 phone: +234 1 4616821 fax-no: +234 1 4616126 e-mail: hostmaster@itclick.net nic-hdl: SAI22-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '193.219.192.0/18AS5377' route: 193.219.192.0/18 descr: TAIDE-NET origin: AS5377 holes: 193.219.204.0/22, 193.219.214.0/23, 193.219.222.0/23, 193.219.22 6.0/23 holes: 193.219.228.0/24, 193.219.230.0/24, 193.219.244.0/24 mnt-by: TAIDE-NOC source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '193.219.226.0/23AS8841' route: 193.219.226.0/23 descr: Taide POP AMC12 origin: AS8841 mnt-by: TAIDE-NOC source: RIPE # Filtered