[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 01.
Return-Path: <refund@irs.gov>
Received: from mail.abbeyresidential.com (216.119.235.182) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 08:38:06 -0800
Received: from User ([67.37.18.250]) by mail.abbeyresidential.com 
with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.2825);	 Wed, 27 Feb 2008 02:22:28 -0600
Reply-To: <refund@irs.gov>
From: "Internal Revenue Service"<refund@irs.gov>
Subject: IRS Notice
Date: Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:12:21 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 1
X-MSMail-Priority: High
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Bcc:
Return-Path: refund@irs.gov
Message-ID: <MAIN05CfGHM2A7BKBTj0000480e@mail.abbeyresidential.com>
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 27 Feb 2008 08:22:28.0562 (UTC) FILETIME=[E3F3FB20:01C87919]


                     Dear Applicant:
                     
                     
     After the last annual calculations of your fiscal activity we have determined that you are eligible to receive a tax refund under section 501(c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Tax refund value is $152.60.Please submit the tax refund request and allow us 3-6 days in order to IWP the data received.

 
-If you distribute funds to other organization, your records must show wether they are exempt under section 497 (c) (15). In cases where the recipient org. is not exempt under section 497 (c) (15), you must have evidence the funds will be used for section 497 (c) (15) purposes.
                     
-If you distribute fund to individuals, you should keep case histories showing the recipient's name and address; the purpose of the award; the maner of section; and the realtionship of the recipient to any of your officers, directors,
trustees, members, or major contributors. 


     To access the form for your tax refund, please click here :
     
http://www.led.go.th:84/IRS.gov/refunds.php


     This notification has been sent by the Internal Revenue Service,a bureau of the Department of the Treasury. 
     

______________________________________________________________________________

   Note:
-If you received this message in your SPAM/BULK folder, that is because  of the restrictions implemented by your ISP
- For security reasons, we will record your ip address, the date and time. 
-Deliberate wrong imputs are criminally pursued and indicted. 



© Copyright 2008, Internal Revenue Service U.S.A.


Tax ID :
 
CUZBWBHZIMZFGBCSPHCYZDFFWNPVDVYWDUQDBU


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 216.119.235.182 182.235.119.216.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.abbeyresidential.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 216.119.235.182@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: NuVox Communications, Inc. OrgID: NUVOX Address: 301 N Main St Address: Suite 5000 City: Greenville StateProv: SC PostalCode: 29615 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.nuvox.net:4321 NetRange: 216.119.224.0 - 216.119.239.255 CIDR: 216.119.224.0/20 NetName: NUVOX-IPV4-11-01 NetHandle: NET-216-119-224-0-1 Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: EXTNS1.NUVOX.NET NameServer: EXTNS2.NUVOX.NET Comment: RegDate: Updated: 2003-12-01 OrgAbuseHandle: NARD-ARIN OrgAbuseName: NuVox Abuse Resolution Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-460-1101 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@nuvox.net OrgTechHandle: IPADM310-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-864-672-5333 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@nuvox.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Hmm, that's not the IRS.... Where did it come from? [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 67.37.18.250 250.18.37.67.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer adsl-67-37-18-250.dsl.bcvloh.ameri tech.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 67.37.18.250@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] AT&T Internet Services SBCIS-SIS80 (NET-67-36-0-0-1) 67.36.0.0 - 67.39.255.255 James Galm SBC06703701824829040617073741 (NET-67-37-18-248-1) 67.37.18.248 - 67.37.18.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-67-37-18-248-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] CustName: James Galm Address: Private Address City: Chicago StateProv: IL PostalCode: 60606 Country: US RegDate: 2004-06-17 Updated: 2004-06-17 NetRange: 67.37.18.248 - 67.37.18.255 CIDR: 67.37.18.248/29 NetName: SBC06703701824829040617073741 NetHandle: NET-67-37-18-248-1 Parent: NET-67-36-0-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: Abuse contact abuse@swbell.net, Technical contact noc@sbcis.sbc.com RegDate: 2004-06-17 Updated: 2004-06-17 RTechHandle: ZS44-ARIN RTechName: IPAdmin-ATT Internet Services RTechPhone: 800-648-1626 RTechEmail: ipadmin@sbcis.sbc.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE6-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse - Southwestern Bell Internet OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-648-1626 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@sbcglobal.net OrgNOCHandle: SUPPO-ARIN OrgNOCName: Support - Southwestern Bell Internet Services OrgNOCPhone: 800-648-1626 OrgNOCEmail: support@swbell.net OrgTechHandle: IPADM2-ARIN OrgTechName: IPAdmin-SBIS OrgTechPhone: 800-648-1626 OrgTechEmail: support@swbell.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-67-36-0-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: AT&T Internet Services OrgID: SIS-80 Address: 2701 N. Central Expwy # 2205.15 City: Richardson StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75080 Country: US NetRange: 67.36.0.0 - 67.39.255.255 CIDR: 67.36.0.0/14 NetName: SBCIS-SIS80 NetHandle: NET-67-36-0-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.AMERITECH.NET NameServer: NS2.AMERITECH.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2001-08-30 Updated: 2007-05-25 RTechHandle: ZS44-ARIN RTechName: IPAdmin-ATT Internet Services RTechPhone: 800-648-1626 RTechEmail: ipadmin@sbcis.sbc.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE6-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse - Southwestern Bell Internet OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-648-1626 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@sbcglobal.net OrgNOCHandle: SUPPO-ARIN OrgNOCName: Support - Southwestern Bell Internet Services OrgNOCPhone: 800-648-1626 OrgNOCEmail: support@swbell.net OrgTechHandle: IPADM2-ARIN OrgTechName: IPAdmin-SBIS OrgTechPhone: 800-648-1626 OrgTechEmail: support@swbell.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Wow, also not the IRS. How about that web site? [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.led.go.th www.led.go.th is an alias for led.go.th. led.go.th has address 203.154.187.167 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 203.154.187.167@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 203.154.0.0 - 203.154.255.255 netname: INET-TH descr: Internet Thailand Company Limited country: TH admin-c: INR1-AP tech-c: INR1-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-TH-INET changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 20010124 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20070209 source: APNIC role: INET NOC ROLE address: 1768 Thai Summit Tower, New Petchburi Road address: Khet Huay Khwang, Bangkok address: Thailand 10310 country: TH phone: +662 02 2577000 fax-no: +662 02 2577275 e-mail: noc@inet.co.th trouble: send spam and abuse reports to noc@inet.co.th admin-c: CN7-AP tech-c: WH27-AP tech-c: CB240-AP tech-c: AP224-AP nic-hdl: INR1-AP remarks: http://www.inet.co.th notify: noc@inet.co.th changed: noc@inet.co.th 20070212 mnt-by: MAINT-TH-INET source: APNIC [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois led.go.th@whois.geektools.com [whois.geektools.com] GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready. Checking access for 69.85.141.229... ok. Checking server [whois.thnic.net] Results: Whois Server Version 1.5 domain: LED.GO.TH descr: Legal Execution Department company: Legal Execution Department address: 189/1 Bangkoknoi-Talingchan Rd., address: Bangkonnon,Bangkoknoi city: Bangkok zcode: 10700 country: TH admin-c: RT32-TH tech-c: IDR1-TH billing-c: RT32-TH nserver: ns1.inet.co.th nserver: ns2.inet.co.th mnt-by: THNIC-DBM created: thnic-dbm@thnic.net 020320 changed: thnic-dbm@thnic.net 030227 source: THNIC person: Rungtham Thiamrakij company: Legal Execution Department address: 189/1 Bangkoknoi-Talingchan Rd., address: Bangkonnon,Bangkoknoi city: Bangkok zcode: 10700 country: TH nic-hdl: RT32-TH notify: thnic-dbm@thnic.net changed: thnic-dbm@thnic.net 030227 source: THNIC person: INET-TH Domain Registrar company: Internet Thailand Company Limited address: 1768 IFCT Tower, 10th -12th Floor and IT address: Floor New Petchburi Road, Khwaeng Bang Kapi, Khet Huay Khwang city: Bangkok zcode: 10210 country: TH nic-hdl: IDR1-TH notify: thnic-dbm@thnic.net changed: thnic-dbm@thnic.net 080222 source: THNIC Wow, also not the IRS. Go figure.