[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 01.
Return-Path: <bounce@webmkt2.net>
Received: from mta3.webmkt2.net (88.157.39.212) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 20:01:13 -0800
Received: from mta1.webmkt2.net (mta3.webmkt2.net [88.157.39.212])	by 
mta3.webmkt2.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id A7CF13BEEF6A	for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 16:30:33 +0000 (WET)
Received: by mta1.webmkt2.net (Postfix, from userid 0)	id 8950E2E80B85; 
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 16:02:36 +0000 (WET)
Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2008 19:54:12 +0100
X-Sender: bounce@webmkt2.net
Errors-To: bounce@webmkt2.net
To: chris@studio42.com
From: Sexy Sound System <booking.sss@gmail.com>
Reply-to: Sexy Sound System <booking.sss@gmail.com>
Subject: Booking request
Message-ID: <68a2d7aed1319fde4884bd436b26a63f@mta1.webmkt2.net>
X-Priority: 3
X-Mailer: oemPro - www.octeth.com
X-Mailer-MsgId: Y2hyaXNAc3R1ZGlvNDIuY29t
X-Mailer-CSID: MTFfMjI=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;	boundary="b1_68a2d7aed1319fde4884bd436b26a63f"

Se não consegue visualizar este email correctamente, visite:
http://www.mensageiro1.com/2008/02/20080012.html




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 88.157.39.212 212.39.157.88.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mta3.webmkt2.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 88.157.39.212@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '88.157.32.0 - 88.157.63.255' inetnum: 88.157.32.0 - 88.157.63.255 netname: PT-TVTEL descr: TVTEL - Grande Porto Comunicacoes SA descr: R. Delfim Ferreira, 383 descr: 4100-201 Porto remarks: --------------------------------------------- remarks: Abuse and Spam Complaints: abuse@tvtel.pt remarks: --------------------------------------------- country: PT admin-c: PP2224-RIPE tech-c: CC1686-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MNT-TVTEL mnt-lower: MNT-TVTEL mnt-routes: MNT-TVTEL source: RIPE # Filtered person: Paulo Pereira address: TVTEL - Grande Porto Comunicacoes SA address: Rua Delfim Ferreira, 383 address: 4100-201 Porto phone: +351 22 6165810 fax-no: +351 22 6154949 e-mail: paulo.pereira@tvtel.pt nic-hdl: PP2224-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered person: Claudio Cerqueira address: TVTEL - Grande Porto Comunicacoes SA address: Rua Delfim Ferreira, 383 address: 4100-201 Porto phone: +351 22 6165810 fax-no: +351 22 6154949 e-mail: claudio.cerqueira@tvtel.pt nic-hdl: CC1686-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '88.157.0.0/16AS31513' route: 88.157.0.0/16 descr: TVTEL IP Space origin: AS31513 mnt-by: MNT-TVTEL source: RIPE # Filtered Better to blacklist. Onto scammer site, which is part of a larger "marketing" site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.mensageiro1.com www.mensageiro1.com has address 216.75.2.88 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 216.75.2.88@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: California Regional Intranet, Inc. OrgID: CALI Address: 8929A COMPLEX DRIVE City: SAN DIEGO StateProv: CA PostalCode: 92123 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.cari.net:4321 NetRange: 216.75.0.0 - 216.75.63.255 CIDR: 216.75.0.0/18 NetName: CARI-4 NetHandle: NET-216-75-0-0-1 Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.ASPADMIN.COM NameServer: NS2.ASPADMIN.COM Comment: RegDate: 2005-09-07 Updated: 2006-02-01 RTechHandle: IC63-ARIN RTechName: System Administration RTechPhone: +1-858-974-5080 RTechEmail: sysadmin@cari.net OrgTechHandle: SYSAD5-ARIN OrgTechName: sysadmin OrgTechPhone: +1-858-974-5080 OrgTechEmail: sysadmin@cari.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-23 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois mensageiro1.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: MENSAGEIRO1.COM Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC. Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com Name Server: NS1.DIVULGA-TE.NET Name Server: NS1.MENSAGEIRO1.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 12-sep-2007 Creation Date: 12-sep-2006 Expiration Date: 12-sep-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Sun, 24 Feb 2008 04:34:48 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.godaddy.com] The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database, while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is" with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records. Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the pr ior written permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry, you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular, you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible, dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose, including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes. Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc. is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database. Registrant: Ivan Silva Rua Padre Antonio Guimaraes Caldas de S.Jorge, 4505-689 Portugal Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: MENSAGEIRO1.COM Created on: 12-Sep-06 Expires on: 12-Sep-08 Last Updated on: 12-Sep-07 Administrative Contact: Silva, Ivan isilva@dcc.online.pt Rua Padre Antonio Guimaraes Caldas de S.Jorge, 4505-689 Portugal 351917866818 Technical Contact: Silva, Ivan isilva@dcc.online.pt Rua Padre Antonio Guimaraes Caldas de S.Jorge, 4505-689 Portugal 351917866818 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.MENSAGEIRO1.COM NS1.DIVULGA-TE.NET