[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 01.
Return-Path: <omaxdtc@gmail.com>
Received: from mail.skt-com.net (210.56.19.11) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 10:38:58 -0800
Received: from 172.168.38.61 ([210.56.26.205])	by mail.skt-com.net 
(8.12.11/8.12.11) with SMTP id m1N6nHqi014561	for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 11:49:28 +0500
Message-Id: <200802230649.m1N6nHqi014561@mail.skt-com.net>
From: "Hafiz M. Azam" <omaxdtc@gmail.com>
To: "chris" <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Hair Scissors
Date: Sat, 9 Feb 2008 02:30:07 -0800
Organization: Omax International
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;        boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0000_01C6527E.AE8904D0"

Dear sir,
We hereby inform you that,We are one of the superlative manufacturers for manicure and pedicure tools such as hair scissors, nail cutters, nippers, tweezers, pushers etc.
It is our earnest desire to have business relation with your esteemed company and want to sell our manufactured products by your hands.
To have a look on our producing products for manicure,Please visit our website  http://www.omax.com.pk/omax/nail.htm
would you please visit our website and place your inquiries alongwith reference numbers.
We hope you will give us an oppertunity to serve you.

Please don't hesitate and feel free to contact us for further assistance.
Thanks and waiting for your kind reply.
Best regards,
Hafiz M. Azam 
OMAX INTERNATIONAL
SIE TIPU ROAD,P.O.BOX: 1983
SIALKOT-51310-PAKISTAN
TEL: 0092 52 3256505
FAX: 0092 52 3557421
Mobile: 00923466673705
E-MAIL: omaxdtc@brain.net.pk (Most Regular)
E-MAIL: omaxdtc@hotmail.com  (For online conversation)
E-MAIL: omaxdtc@yahoo.com    (For online conversation)
URL: http://www.omax.com.pk/omax/nail.htm


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 210.56.19.11 11.19.56.210.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.skt-com.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 210.56.19.11@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 210.56.0.0 - 210.56.31.255 netname: COMSATS descr: Commission for Science and Technology for descr: Sustainabale Development in the South descr: Internet Access Providers (Pakistan Chapter) country: PK admin-c: AM362-AP tech-c: AM362-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK mnt-routes: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters. remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation's account remarks: name in the subject line. remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20040708 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050203 source: APNIC route: 210.56.19.0/24 descr: CIS Sialkot country: PK origin: AS7590 mnt-by: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK changed: arauf@comsats.net.pk 20030610 source: APNIC route: 210.56.19.0/24 descr: ITI Lahore Pakistan Software Export Board route object 4 country: PK origin: AS17557 mnt-by: MAINT-PK-AQEEL changed: aqeel@isb.paknet.com.pk 20020709 source: APNIC person: Abdul Rauf Malik nic-hdl: AM362-AP e-mail: arauf@comsats.net.pk address: First Floor, COMSATS Headquarters, address: Shahra-e-Jamhuriyat, G-5/2, address: Islamabad (44000) Pakistan. phone: +92-051-920 8771 fax-no: +92-051-920 8770 country: PK changed: arauf@comsats.net.pk 20050202 mnt-by: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK source: APNIC I should have blacklisted these idiots. Onto the scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.omax.com.pk www.omax.com.pk is an alias for omax.com.pk. omax.com.pk has address 72.9.148.100 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 72.9.148.100@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Tailor Made Servers OrgID: TMS-52 Address: 4480 Fairway Drive City: Carrollton StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75010 Country: US NetRange: 72.9.144.0 - 72.9.159.255 CIDR: 72.9.144.0/20 NetName: TAILORMADESERVERS NetHandle: NET-72-9-144-0-1 Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS.TAILORMADESERVERS.COM NameServer: NS2.TAILORMADESERVERS.COM Comment: RegDate: 2007-02-08 Updated: 2007-02-08 RAbuseHandle: JCQ1-ARIN RAbuseName: Quinones, Jose Carlos RAbusePhone: +1-214-256-3746 RAbuseEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com RNOCHandle: JCQ1-ARIN RNOCName: Quinones, Jose Carlos RNOCPhone: +1-214-256-3746 RNOCEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com RTechHandle: JCQ1-ARIN RTechName: Quinones, Jose Carlos RTechPhone: +1-214-256-3746 RTechEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com OrgAbuseHandle: JCQ1-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Quinones, Jose Carlos OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-256-3746 OrgAbuseEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com OrgNOCHandle: JCQ1-ARIN OrgNOCName: Quinones, Jose Carlos OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-256-3746 OrgNOCEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com OrgTechHandle: JCQ1-ARIN OrgTechName: Quinones, Jose Carlos OrgTechPhone: +1-214-256-3746 OrgTechEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-22 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.