[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 01.
Return-Path: <omaxdtc@gmail.com>
Received: from mail.skt-com.net (210.56.19.11) by studio42.com with ESMTP
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:52:39 -0800
Received: from 172.168.38.61 ([210.56.26.205]) by mail.skt-com.net (8.12.11/8.12.11)
with SMTP id m1M5ZQvq002738 for <chris@studio42.com>; Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:35:32 +0500
Message-Id: <200802220535.m1M5ZQvq002738@mail.skt-com.net>
From: "Hafiz M. Azam" <omaxdtc@gmail.com>
To: "chris" <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Nail Care Tools,Nail Nipper,Nail Cutters,Tip Cutters
Date: Fri, 8 Feb 2008 16:54:24 -0800
Organization: Omax International
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0000_01C6527E.AE8904D0"
X-CIS-SKT-MailScanner-Information: Please contact the ISP for more information
X-CIS-SKT-MailScanner: Found to be clean
X-Spam-Status: No
Dear sir,
We hereby inform you that,We are one of the superlative manufacturers for manicure and pedicure tools such as hair scissors, nail cutters, nippers, tweezers, pushers etc.
It is our earnest desire to have business relation with your esteemed company and want to sell our manufactured products by your hands.
To have a look on our producing products for manicure,Please visit our website http://www.omax.com.pk/omax/nail.htm
would you please visit our website and place your inquiries alongwith reference numbers.
We hope you will give us an oppertunity to serve you.
Please don't hesitate and feel free to contact us for further assistance.
Thanks and waiting for your kind reply.
Best regards,
Hafiz M. Azam
OMAX INTERNATIONAL
SIE TIPU ROAD,P.O.BOX: 1983
SIALKOT-51310-PAKISTAN
TEL: 0092 52 3256505
FAX: 0092 52 3557421
Mobile: 00923466673705
E-MAIL: omaxdtc@brain.net.pk (Most Regular)
E-MAIL: omaxdtc@hotmail.com (For online conversation)
E-MAIL: omaxdtc@yahoo.com (For online conversation)
URL: http://www.omax.com.pk/omax/nail.htm
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 210.56.19.11
11.19.56.210.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.skt-com.net.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 210.56.19.11@whois.apnic.net
[whois.apnic.net]
% [whois.apnic.net node-2]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 210.56.0.0 - 210.56.31.255
netname: COMSATS
descr: Commission for Science and Technology for
descr: Sustainabale Development in the South
descr: Internet Access Providers (Pakistan Chapter)
country: PK
admin-c: AM362-AP
tech-c: AM362-AP
mnt-by: APNIC-HM
mnt-lower: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK
mnt-routes: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK
status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters.
remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC
remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation's account
remarks: name in the subject line.
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20040708
changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050203
source: APNIC
route: 210.56.19.0/24
descr: CIS Sialkot
country: PK
origin: AS7590
mnt-by: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK
changed: arauf@comsats.net.pk 20030610
source: APNIC
route: 210.56.19.0/24
descr: ITI Lahore Pakistan Software Export Board route object 4
country: PK
origin: AS17557
mnt-by: MAINT-PK-AQEEL
changed: aqeel@isb.paknet.com.pk 20020709
source: APNIC
person: Abdul Rauf Malik
nic-hdl: AM362-AP
e-mail: arauf@comsats.net.pk
address: First Floor, COMSATS Headquarters,
address: Shahra-e-Jamhuriyat, G-5/2,
address: Islamabad (44000) Pakistan.
phone: +92-051-920 8771
fax-no: +92-051-920 8770
country: PK
changed: arauf@comsats.net.pk 20050202
mnt-by: MAINT-PK-COMSATS-PK
source: APNIC
To be blacklisted. Period.
Onto scammer site:
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.omax.com.pk
www.omax.com.pk is an alias for omax.com.pk.
omax.com.pk has address 72.9.148.100
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 72.9.148.100@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: Tailor Made Servers
OrgID: TMS-52
Address: 4480 Fairway Drive
City: Carrollton
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 75010
Country: US
NetRange: 72.9.144.0 - 72.9.159.255
CIDR: 72.9.144.0/20
NetName: TAILORMADESERVERS
NetHandle: NET-72-9-144-0-1
Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS.TAILORMADESERVERS.COM
NameServer: NS2.TAILORMADESERVERS.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2007-02-08
Updated: 2007-02-08
RAbuseHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
RAbuseName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
RAbusePhone: +1-214-256-3746
RAbuseEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
RNOCHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
RNOCName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
RNOCPhone: +1-214-256-3746
RNOCEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
RTechHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
RTechName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
RTechPhone: +1-214-256-3746
RTechEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
OrgAbuseHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-256-3746
OrgAbuseEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
OrgNOCHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-256-3746
OrgNOCEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
OrgTechHandle: JCQ1-ARIN
OrgTechName: Quinones, Jose Carlos
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-256-3746
OrgTechEmail: joseq@tailoredservers.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-21 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois omax.com.pk@whois.geektools.com
[whois.geektools.com]
GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready.
Checking access for 69.85.141.229... ok.
Checking server [whois.pknic.net.pk]
The GeekTools Whois Proxy has encountered an error:
Unable to connect to the specified registry whois.pknic.net.pk.
Please try your query again later.