[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Mortgage Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <diaondloan@hotmail.co.uk>
Received: from ugsrv.ug.edu.gh (82.206.239.133) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 16:20:39 -0800
Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1] helo=webmail.ug.edu.gh)	by 
ugsrv.ug.edu.gh with esmtp (Exim 4.52)	id 1JRyIx-0007BL-0k; Wed, 20 Feb 2008 23:24:47 +0000
Received: from 81.199.44.141
        (SquirrelMail authenticated user cntimamp)
        by webmail.ug.edu.gh with HTTP;
        Wed, 20 Feb 2008 23:24:47 -0000 (GMT)
Message-ID: <42309.81.199.44.141.1203549887.squirrel@webmail.ug.edu.gh>
Date: Wed, 20 Feb 2008 23:24:47 -0000 (GMT)
Subject: AFFORDABLE LOAN OFFER APPLY NOW !!!!!!!!!!
From: "DIAMOND LOAN INVESTMENT COMPANY P. L. C  LTD" <diaondloan@hotmail.co.uk>
Reply-To: diamondloanfirm.org@hotmail.com
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.5
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Importance: Normal
To: undisclosed-recipients:;




Dear Sir/Madam

   DIAMOND LOAN INVESTMENT COMPANY P. L. C  LTD

            I am Dr.Mark P. Richards, of the Diamondloan Investment
Company (D. I. C), 0n behalf of my Financial Outfit, Ocean
Finance (a private Loan lender and a cooperate financial for
real estate and any kind of business financing), I will like
to signify by way of this email, That we are interested in
providing any form of financial assistance you might need as
regards to your projects or Business.

*Do you need financial help?

*Are you in any financial stress?

*Do you want to start or expand your Business?

We offer the following kinds of loans

* Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Consolidation Loan
* Combination Loan
*Joint Capital

Low Down or Zero Money Financing Program Available Great Refinance
Programs with competitive rates, Fixed, Arms, Interest Only. Quick Cash
Loans: Home Equity Lines of Credit and 2nd loan Self-Employed, Stated, No
Income/! No Asset. Get a loan at the rate of %4.5.

FIRST INFORMATION NEEDED IS:

YOUR NAMES: ..................................
ADDRESS: ....................................
LOAN AMOUNT: .................................
LOAN DURATION: ...............................
TELEPHONE NUMBER: ............................
STATE COLLATERAL IF ANY: ....................
OCCUPATION: ..................................
GENDER: ......................................

Best Regards,
Dr.Mark P. Richards.
Managing Director Of Diamond Loan Investment
Tel; +234-807-853-2946
Email: diamondloanfirm.org@hotmail.com

THERE IS NOTHING TO LOSE BUT YOUR DEBT AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS!!!




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 82.206.239.133 133.239.206.82.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer ugsrv.ug.edu.gh. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 82.206.239.133@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #3. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '82.206.239.0 - 82.206.239.255' inetnum: 82.206.239.0 - 82.206.239.255 netname: CUST-AVU descr: Reassignment to African Virtual University, KE country: KE admin-c: JKM3-RIPE tech-c: JKM3-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA remarks: ************************************************************* remarks: * * remarks: * For issues of abuse related to this IP address block, * remarks: * including spam, please send email to A.V.U: * remarks: * * remarks: * jmagochi@avu.org * remarks: * * remarks: ************************************************************* mnt-by: AS22351-MNT mnt-lower: AS22351-MNT mnt-routes: AS22351-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Joseph K. Magochi address: jmagochi@avu.org phone: +254-20-2712056 nic-hdl: JKM3-RIPE mnt-by: AS22351-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Re-assigning this to a blacklist. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 81.199.44.141 141.44.199.81.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 81.199.44.141.rmts.satcom-systems .net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 81.199.44.141@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #3. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '81.199.0.0 - 81.199.255.255' inetnum: 81.199.0.0 - 81.199.255.255 org: ORG-IPNL1-RIPE netname: IL-IPPLANET-20021004 descr: Gilat Satcom country: IL admin-c: TECH6-RIPE tech-c: TECH6-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA remarks: Please send abuse notifications to abuse@ipplanet.com mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: AS12491-MNT mnt-routes: AS12491-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered organisation: ORG-IPNL1-RIPE org-name: Gilat Satcom org-type: LIR address: 21 Yegia Kapayim St. address: 49130 address: Petach-Tikva address: Israel phone: +972 3 9255015 fax-no: +972 3 9255116 admin-c: AH2932-RIPE admin-c: OP1013-RIPE mnt-ref: AS12491-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Tech IP Planet address: 21 Yegia Kapaim St. address: Petach-Tikva address: Israel phone: +972 3 9255015 fax-no: +972 3 9217938 abuse-mailbox: abuse@gilat.net nic-hdl: TECH6-RIPE mnt-by: AS12491-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Ah, crap land.