[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Received: from web2908.mail.tnz.yahoo.co.jp (203.216.249.193) by 
 studio42.com with SMTP
 (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
 Tue, 19 Feb 2008 15:07:44 -0800
Received: (qmail 51438 invoked by uid 60001); 19 Feb 2008 23:10:35 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws;
  s=yj20050223; d=yahoo.co.jp;
  h=Message-ID:Received:X-RocketDSI:Date:From:Reply-To:Subject:To:MIME-Version:Content-Type;
  b=GGRtY2Ziyc+Q1Q+THNOJq3fOncPJzOlJw6uhhz0DnvdvnIx9SZytwQTfLkJjACw0Qltr7+bf93ic2Xhf0GmS0BjKbAWz2HhVPRZ7qnQDYnct8cdyGe50DMBfhIqnsj6m  ;
Message-ID: <20080219231035.51435.qmail@web2908.mail.tnz.yahoo.co.jp>
Received: from [82.128.8.237] by web2908.mail.tnz.yahoo.co.jp via HTTP; Wed, 20 Feb 2008 08:10:35 JST
X-RocketDSI: i=203.216.249.193;s=w
Date: Wed, 20 Feb 2008 08:10:35 +0900 (JST)
From: DR TUNDE LEMO <drt_lemoremintancedepartment024@yahoo.co.jp>
Reply-To: drtunde_lemo2007@hotmail.com
Subject: Attn:Sir/Madam,
To: chris@studio42.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-944077855-1203462635=:49961"

--0-944077855-1203462635=:49961
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-2022-jp

 $B?7$7$$%a!<%k%"%I%l%9$r$*CN$i$;$7$^$9?7$7$$%a!<%k%"%I%l%9!' (B drt_lemoremintancedepartment024@yahoo.co.jp

Attn:Sir/Madam,


It was Resolved and Agreed that your inheritance/Contract Fund would be released on a special method of payment which tag Name Reads SWIFT CREDIT CARD.SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,NEXT OF KIN.PHONE AND FAX NUMBER TO CLAIM YOUR FUND.



- DR TUNDE LEMO


--0-944077855-1203462635=:49961
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-2022-jp

<div style="border: solid 1px #cccccc; width:448px; background-color:white; margin:10px 0px;";><table border=0 cellspacing=0 cellpadding=0 width="448"><tr><td class=tablot background="http://i.yimg.jp/i/jp/pim/gr/gr_announce_1.gif" valign=center height=57><big style="padding:10px;"> $B?7$7$$%a!<%k%"%I%l%9$r$*CN$i$;$7$^$9 (B</big></td></tr></table><div style="padding:10px;"> $B?7$7$$%a!<%k%"%I%l%9!' (B <b>drt_lemoremintancedepartment024@yahoo.co.jp</b><br><br><span style="color:green;">Attn:Sir/Madam,<br><br><br>It was Resolved and Agreed that your inheritance/Contract Fund would be released on a special method of payment which tag Name Reads SWIFT CREDIT CARD.SEND YOUR NAME,ADDRESS,NEXT OF KIN.PHONE AND FAX NUMBER TO CLAIM YOUR FUND.<br><br></span><br><br>- <span style="color:green;">DR TUNDE LEMO</span></div></div>
--0-944077855-1203462635=:49961--


[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 203.216.249.193 193.249.216.203.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer web2908.mail.tnz.yahoo.co.jp. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 203.216.249.193@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 203.216.192.0 - 203.216.255.255 netname: GCTR descr: BroadBand Tower, Inc. descr: Sumitomofudosan akasaka bldg 7F, descr: 4-2-6 Akasaka,Minato-ku,Tokyo 107-0052, Japan country: JP admin-c: JNIC1-AP tech-c: JNIC1-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE remarks: Email address for spam or abuse complaints : noc@bbtower.ad.jp mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC mnt-lower: MAINT-JPNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041014 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20060125 source: APNIC role: Japan Network Information Center address: Kokusai-Kougyou-Kanda Bldg 6F, 2-3-4 Uchi-Kanda address: Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047, Japan country: JP phone: +81-3-5297-2311 fax-no: +81-3-5297-2312 e-mail: hostmaster@nic.ad.jp admin-c: JI13-AP tech-c: JE53-AP nic-hdl: JNIC1-AP mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041222 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050324 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20051027 source: APNIC inetnum: 203.216.224.0 - 203.216.255.255 netname: YAHOO-NET descr: Yahoo Japan Corp. country: JP admin-c: JP00032461 tech-c: JP00032461 remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from remarks: JPNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the remarks: JPNIC WHOIS Gateway at remarks: http://www.nic.ad.jp/en/db/whois/en-gateway.html or remarks: whois.nic.ad.jp for WHOIS client. (The WHOIS client remarks: defaults to Japanese output, use the /e switch for English remarks: output) changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 20050303 changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 20071113 source: JPNIC Idiots Onto the spammer, also hosted by idiots [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 82.128.8.237 237.8.128.82.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer ml82.128.8.237.multilinks.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 82.128.8.237@whois.afrinic.net [whois.afrinic.net] % This is the AfriNIC Whois server. % Note: this output has been filtered. % Information related to '82.128.0.0 - 82.128.23.0' inetnum: 82.128.0.0 - 82.128.23.0 netname: INET-MLTL descr: CDMA 1x Dialup Pool country: NG admin-c: RIA27 tech-c: RIA27 status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MLTL-INT-MNT mnt-lower: MLTL-INT-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 82.128.0.0 - 82.128.23.255 person: IP Admin-RIPE address: Multilinks Telecommunications Limited address: 231 Adeola Odeku Str. address: Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria e-mail: ipadmin@multilinks.com remarks: complaints/spam report : abuse@multilinks.com phone: +2341774000 nic-hdl: RIA27 remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered