[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Lottery Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <uncredit@bdr.it>
Received: from n054.sc0.he.tucows.com (64.97.144.71) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 09:59:16 -0800
Received: from sc0-out02.emaildefenseservice.com (64.97.131.2) by 
n054.sc0.he.tucows.com (7.2.069.1)
        id 476BFC7B00DB25F2; Mon, 11 Feb 2008 14:38:48 +0000
Message-ID: <476BFC7B00DB25F2@n054.sc0.he.tucows.com> (added by 
postmaster@bouncemessage.net)
X-SpamScore: 64
X-Spamcatcher-Summary: 64,4,0,3a197bcbc919ed50,3186d4c1082eac24,uncredit@bdr.it,-
X-Spamcatcher-Explanation: (50%)	BODY: contains "for immediate release";(25%)	
REPLY-TO: contains email address of form "5+ digits@webmail domain";(25%)	BODY: contains text similar to "usd millions";
Received: from User (unknown [82.128.34.228])	(Authenticated sender: yhgfd@rexian.com)	by sc0-out02.emaildefenseservice.com (Postfix) with ESMTP;	Mon, 11 Feb 2008 14:29:09 +0000 (UTC)
Reply-To: <Andrew_Wolley10057@hotmail.com>
From: " OFFICIAL PAYMENT"
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 64.97.144.71 71.144.97.64.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer smtpout1071.sc0.he.tucows.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 64.97.144.71@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Tucows.com Co. OrgID: TUCOW Address: 96 Mowat Avenue City: Toronto StateProv: ON PostalCode: M6K-3M1 Country: CA NetRange: 64.96.0.0 - 64.99.255.255 CIDR: 64.96.0.0/14 NetName: TUCOWS-BLK2 NetHandle: NET-64-96-0-0-1 Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.HE.TUCOWS.COM NameServer: NS2.HE.TUCOWS.COM NameServer: NS3.HE.TUCOWS.COM Comment: RegDate: 2000-05-18 Updated: 2006-02-28 OrgTechHandle: NOC2038-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations Center OrgTechPhone: +1-416-535-0123 OrgTechEmail: arin-maint@tucows.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-10 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. It's more effective to blacklist Tucows because they seem to do a lot of abuse-support services these days. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 82.128.34.228 Host 228.34.128.82.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 82.128.34.228@whois.afrinic.net [whois.afrinic.net] % This is the AfriNIC Whois server. % Note: this output has been filtered. % Information related to '82.128.0.0 - 82.128.127.255' inetnum: 82.128.0.0 - 82.128.127.255 org: ORG-MTL1-AFRINIC netname: NG-MLTL-20030522 descr: Multi-Links Telecommunications Limited descr: PROVIDER Local Registry country: NG admin-c: RIA27 tech-c: RIA27 status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: MLTL-INT-MNT mnt-domains: MLTL-INT-MNT remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 0.0.0.0 - 255.255.255.255 organisation: ORG-MTL1-AFRINIC org-name: Multi-Links Telecommunications Limited country: NG org-type: LIR address: 231,Adeola Odeku Street Victoria Island address: address: Lagos address: Nigeria phone: +23417740000 fax-no: +23412622452 e-mail: deep@multi-links.com admin-c: RIA27 tech-c: RIA27 mnt-ref: MLTL-INT-MNT mnt-ref: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered person: IP Admin-RIPE address: Multilinks Telecommunications Limited address: 231 Adeola Odeku Str. address: Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria e-mail: ipadmin@multilinks.com remarks: complaints/spam report : abuse@multilinks.com phone: +2341774000 nic-hdl: RIA27 remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered