[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <bryanhanna@hotmail.com>
Received: from blu139-omc3-s26.blu139.hotmail.com (65.55.175.226) by  
studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for 
<chris@studio42.com>; Wed, 6 Feb 2008 16:03:06 -0800
Received: from BLU116-W38 ([65.55.162.188]) by blu139-omc3-s26.blu139.hotmail.com 
with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);	 Wed, 6 Feb 2008 16:05:32 -0800
Message-ID: <BLU116-W38471AC9ED6A4950C9800BC12E0@phx.gbl>
Return-Path: bryanhanna@hotmail.com
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;	boundary="_01f8a377-14af-4c8c-9d8c-e18dea61528c_"
X-Originating-IP: [71.106.156.196]
From: BRYAN HANNA <gladiator777@verizon.net>
Sender: <bryanhanna@hotmail.com>
To: <chris@studio42.com>, <christabella_actor@yahoo.com>,	<chuntington@hotmail.com>, 
<thechristinamarie@sbcglobal.net>,	<ventriloquist@hotmail.com>, <cindypain@yahoo.com>, 
<corymgrant@gmail.com>,	<courtenayturner@mac.com>, <dixoncourtess@yahoo.com>,	
<cristieschoen@aol.com>, <cynthiadwarner@yahoo.com>,	<richards_cynthia@hotmail.com>, 
<cyrilleautin@mac.com>
Subject: Check out my friends  'Commercial' spot.Thanx!!
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2008 00:05:32 +0000
Importance: Normal
In-Reply-To: 
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 65.55.175.226 226.175.55.65.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer blu139-omc3-s26.blu139.hotmail.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 65.55.175.226@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Microsoft Corp OrgID: MSFT Address: One Microsoft Way City: Redmond StateProv: WA PostalCode: 98052 Country: US NetRange: 65.52.0.0 - 65.55.255.255 CIDR: 65.52.0.0/14 NetName: MICROSOFT-1BLK NetHandle: NET-65-52-0-0-1 Parent: NET-65-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment NameServer: NS1.MSFT.NET NameServer: NS5.MSFT.NET NameServer: NS2.MSFT.NET NameServer: NS3.MSFT.NET NameServer: NS4.MSFT.NET Comment: RegDate: 2001-02-14 Updated: 2004-12-09 RTechHandle: ZM23-ARIN RTechName: Microsoft Corporation RTechPhone: +1-425-882-8080 RTechEmail: noc@microsoft.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE231-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@hotmail.com OrgAbuseHandle: HOTMA-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Hotmail Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@hotmail.com OrgAbuseHandle: MSNAB-ARIN OrgAbuseName: MSN ABUSE OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@msn.com OrgNOCHandle: ZM23-ARIN OrgNOCName: Microsoft Corporation OrgNOCPhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgNOCEmail: noc@microsoft.com OrgTechHandle: MSFTP-ARIN OrgTechName: MSFT-POC OrgTechPhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgTechEmail: iprrms@microsoft.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-05 19:03 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Makes me want to block it. Onto the scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 71.106.156.196 196.156.106.71.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer pool-71-106-156-196.lsanca.dsl-w .verizon.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 71.106.156.196@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Verizon Internet Services Inc. OrgID: VRIS Address: 1880 Campus Commons Dr City: Reston StateProv: VA PostalCode: 20191 Country: US NetRange: 71.96.0.0 - 71.127.255.255 CIDR: 71.96.0.0/11 NetName: VIS-71-96 NetHandle: NET-71-96-0-0-1 Parent: NET-71-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.BELLATLANTIC.NET NameServer: NS2.BELLATLANTIC.NET NameServer: NS2.VERIZON.NET NameServer: NS4.VERIZON.NET Comment: RegDate: 2005-01-18 Updated: 2005-08-15 OrgAbuseHandle: VISAB-ARIN OrgAbuseName: VIS Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-513-6711 OrgAbuseEmail: security@verizon.net OrgTechHandle: ZV20-ARIN OrgTechName: Verizon Internet Services OrgTechPhone: 800-243-6994 OrgTechEmail: IPNMC@gnilink.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-05 19:03 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Onto the scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.tobaccofreeca.com www.tobaccofreeca.com has address 209.164.14.124 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.164.14.124@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Hosting.com, Inc. OrgID: HOSTI-8 Address: 501 S. 4th Street Address: Suite 300 City: Louisville StateProv: KY PostalCode: 40202 Country: US NetRange: 209.164.0.0 - 209.164.63.255 CIDR: 209.164.0.0/18 NetName: IRVINE-209-164-0-0-18 NetHandle: NET-209-164-0-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: AUTH01.NS.HOSTING.COM NameServer: AUTH02.NS.HOSTING.COM NameServer: AUTH03.NS.HOSTING.COM NameServer: AUTH04.NS.HOSTING.COM NameServer: AUTH05.NS.HOSTING.COM Comment: RegDate: 1997-11-14 Updated: 2006-02-23 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE733-ARIN OrgAbuseName: ABUSE-ARIN OrgAbusePhone: +1-502-515-1592 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@hosting.com OrgTechHandle: NOCAR-ARIN OrgTechName: NOC-ARIN OrgTechPhone: +1-502-515-1592 OrgTechEmail: noc@hosting.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-02-05 19:03 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.