[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 01.
Return-Path: <dirk.schulte@jeffersongr.com>
Received: from A05DB9B7.state.nj.us (160.93.185.183) by studio42.com with 
SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <webmaster@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 11:57:08 -0800
Received: (qmail 13201 invoked from network); Mon, 28 Jan 2008 15:00:58 -0500
Received: from unknown (HELO gsyo) (46.66.45.28)	by A05DB9B7.state.nj.us 
with SMTP; Mon, 28 Jan 2008 15:00:58 -0500
Message-ID: <479E347A.2030400@jeffersongr.com>
Date: Mon, 28 Jan 2008 15:00:58 -0500
From: 
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 160.93.185.183 183.185.93.160.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer A05DB9B7.state.nj.us. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 160.93.185.183@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: New Jersey Department of Transportation OrgID: NJDT Address: 1 Schwartzkopf Drive City: West Trenton StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 08625-0113 Country: US NetRange: 160.93.0.0 - 160.93.255.255 CIDR: 160.93.0.0/16 NetName: NJDOT NetHandle: NET-160-93-0-0-1 Parent: NET-160-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment NameServer: NS1.STATE.NJ.US NameServer: NS2.STATE.NJ.US Comment: RegDate: 1992-05-01 Updated: 2001-10-23 RTechHandle: SJO1-ARIN RTechName: Orzol, Stephan, J. RTechPhone: +1-609-530-6552 RTechEmail: Steve.Orzol@state.nj.us # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-01-27 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Victims located. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 46.66.45.28 Host 28.45.66.46.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 46.66.45.28@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Internet Assigned Numbers Authority OrgID: IANA Address: 4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 330 City: Marina del Rey StateProv: CA PostalCode: 90292-6695 Country: US NetRange: 46.0.0.0 - 46.255.255.255 CIDR: 46.0.0.0/8 NetName: RESERVED-46 NetHandle: NET-46-0-0-0-0 Parent: NetType: IANA Reserved Comment: RegDate: Updated: 2002-08-23 OrgAbuseHandle: IANA-IP-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Number OrgAbusePhone: +1-310-301-5820 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@iana.org OrgTechHandle: IANA-IP-ARIN OrgTechName: Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Number OrgTechPhone: +1-310-301-5820 OrgTechEmail: abuse@iana.org # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-01-27 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Non-routable. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 88.111.2.81 81.2.111.88.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 88-111-2-81.dynamic.dsl.as9105.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 88.111.2.81@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '88.108.0.0 - 88.111.255.255' inetnum: 88.108.0.0 - 88.111.255.255 netname: DSL-TISCALI-UK descr: Tiscali UK Ltd descr: Milton Keynes descr: Dynamic DSL descr: ========================================================== descr: Concerning abuse and spam ... mailto: abuse@uk.tiscali.com descr: e-mail to other addresses will not be dealt with. descr: ========================================================== country: GB admin-c: TU935-RIPE tech-c: TU935-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: TU935-RIPE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: Tiscali UK address: Tiscali UK Limited address: 20 Broadwick Street address: London W1F 8HT phone: +44 207 087 2000 remarks: Information: http://www.tiscali.com org: ORG-TUL3-RIPE admin-c: DC-RIPE admin-c: GD9105-RIPE tech-c: DC-RIPE nic-hdl: TU935-RIPE remarks: Hostmaster Role Account mnt-by: TU935-RIPE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered abuse-mailbox: abuse@uk.tiscali.com % Information related to '88.104.0.0/13AS9105' route: 88.104.0.0/13 descr: Tiscali UK Limited origin: AS9105 mnt-by: TU935-RIPE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered