[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 419 Scam Edition.
Return-Path: <matheweyedema@latinmail.com>
Received: from milkyway.websiteactive.com (67.18.238.2) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; M
on, 28 Jan 2008 08:36:36 -0800
Received: from localhost ([127.0.0.1]:36197 helo=www.somethingfm.net)	by milkyway.websiteactive.com with esmtpa (Exim 4.68)	(envelope-from 
<matheweyedema@latinmail.com>)	id 1JJ7sT-0007jG-O0; Sun, 27 Jan 2008 07:48:54 -0600
Received: from 82.128.34.220 ([82.128.34.220])
        (SquirrelMail authenticated user soho1@deeemm.com)
        by www.somethingfm.net with HTTP;
        Sun, 27 Jan 2008 07:48:53 -0600 (CST)
Message-ID: <3234.82.128.34.220.1201441733.squirrel@www.somethingfm.net>
Date: Sun, 27 Jan 2008 07:48:53 -0600 (CST)
Subject: From;Mathew Eyedema
From: "Mathew Eyedema" <matheweyedema@latinmail.com>
Reply-To: matheweyedema1@latinmail.com
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.9a
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Importance: Normal
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - milkyway.websiteactive.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - studio42.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - latinmail.com
To: undisclosed-recipients:;




From;Mathew Eyedema
Email;matheweyedema@latinmail.com
Dear Sir/Madam,

I greet you and your entire family and I pray that may the almighty God
guard you and your family.

I am Mathew Eyedema, the son of the late Ex PRESIDENT of TOGO in WEST
AFRICA, but now live in SPAIN where I am under political asylum, I call
you in respect of the Money my father deposited for me and my mother in
SPAIN, becuase my mother was he?s secret girlfriend, I want you to assist
me and stand as my foreign beneficiary to receive this Money in SPAIN, the
Amount is ? 10, 550.000. Ten Million Five Hundred And Fifty Thousand
Euros)

This money is in a box and was deposited as a very important family treasure.

Mr. JOSE-MARIA ANTONIO who was suppose to receive this consignment box in
SPAIN, Was demanding for 50% which I and my mother disagreed,that was why
we have to stop the delivery to him immediately and search for another
Beneficiary who can help us on this matter.

For your assistance, I will give you 25% of the total fund involve.

Please keep this as a secret because my elder brother is now the President
of Togo after our fathers death. That means he will claim the money from
me and my mother if he knows about it, because my mother was not a legal
wife.

please if you are willing to help us, kindly reply me for more details and
a better explanation with this EMAIL;matheweyedema1@latinmail.com

Thanks and God Bless.

Yours Sincerely
Mathew  Eyadema.



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 67.18.238.2 2.238.18.67.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer milkyway.websiteactive.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 67.18.238.2@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgID: TPCM Address: 1333 North Stemmons Freeway Address: Suite 110 City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75207 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321 NetRange: 67.18.0.0 - 67.19.255.255 CIDR: 67.18.0.0/15 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-11 NetHandle: NET-67-18-0-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM Comment: RegDate: 2004-03-15 Updated: 2004-07-29 RTechHandle: PP46-ARIN RTechName: Pathos, Peter RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com OrgNOCHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgNOCName: Technical Support OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgNOCEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-01-27 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Known scummy provider located. Onto scammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 82.128.34.220 Host 220.34.128.82.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 82.128.34.220@whois.afrinic.net [whois.afrinic.net] % This is the AfriNIC Whois server. % Note: this output has been filtered. % Information related to '82.128.0.0 - 82.128.127.255' inetnum: 82.128.0.0 - 82.128.127.255 org: ORG-MTL1-AFRINIC netname: NG-MLTL-20030522 descr: Multi-Links Telecommunications Limited descr: PROVIDER Local Registry country: NG admin-c: RIA27 tech-c: RIA27 status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: MLTL-INT-MNT mnt-domains: MLTL-INT-MNT remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 0.0.0.0 - 255.255.255.255 organisation: ORG-MTL1-AFRINIC org-name: Multi-Links Telecommunications Limited country: NG org-type: LIR address: 231,Adeola Odeku Street Victoria Island address: address: Lagos address: Nigeria phone: +23417740000 fax-no: +23412622452 e-mail: deep@multi-links.com admin-c: RIA27 tech-c: RIA27 mnt-ref: MLTL-INT-MNT mnt-ref: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered person: IP Admin-RIPE address: Multilinks Telecommunications Limited address: 231 Adeola Odeku Str. address: Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria e-mail: ipadmin@multilinks.com remarks: complaints/spam report : abuse@multilinks.com phone: +2341774000 nic-hdl: RIA27 remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221 source: AFRINIC # Filtered