[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 01.
Return-Path: <danh_benderjm@parisot-mvm.com>
Received: from 089-101-009178.ntlworld.ie (89.101.9.178) by studio42.com 
with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for  <webmaster@studio42.com>; 
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 13:13:19 -0800
Received: (qmail 29536 invoked from network); Thu, 17 Jan 2008 21:13:58 +0000
Received: from unknown (HELO pqrqh) (93.82.37.229)	by 089-101-009178.ntlworld.ie 
with SMTP; Thu, 17 Jan 2008 21:13:58 +0000
Message-ID: <478FC516.5080203@parisot-mvm.com>
Date: Thu, 17 Jan 2008 21:13:58 +0000
From: <danh_benderjm@parisot-mvm.com>
User-Agent: Thunderbird 2.0.0.6 (Windows/20070728)
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: webmaster@studio42.com
Subject: The Dance of Love
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit 

I am Complete http://74.135.99.197/



[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 89.101.9.178 178.9.101.89.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 089-101-009178.ntlworld.ie. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 89.101.9.178@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '89.100.0.0 - 89.101.127.255' inetnum: 89.100.0.0 - 89.101.127.255 netname: UPC-IE descr: Customers IE country: IE admin-c: HMCB1-RIPE tech-c: HMCB1-RIPE remarks: Contact abuse@chello.ie concerning criminal remarks: activities like spam, hacks, portscans status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: CHELLO-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: Hostmaster Chello Broadband address: UPC Broadband address: Internet Services address: Erlachgasse 116 address: A-1100 Vienna address: Austria phone: +43 1 96068 5000 fax-no: +43 1 96068 5666 e-mail: hostmaster@chello.at admin-c: AK991-RIPE tech-c: SB666-RIPE tech-c: MG111 tech-c: MS2509-RIPE tech-c: AK991-RIPE nic-hdl: HMCB1-RIPE mnt-by: CHELLO-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '89.100.0.0/15AS6830' route: 89.100.0.0/15 descr: NTL Ireland origin: AS6830 mnt-by: AS6830-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '89.101.0.0/16AS6830' route: 89.101.0.0/16 descr: NTL Ireland origin: AS6830 mnt-by: AS6830-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Sounds like a complete spammer so far. Onto scammer site, which looks to be a trojan loader. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 74.135.99.197 197.99.135.74.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 74-135-99-197.dhcp.insightbb.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 74.135.99.197@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: INSIGHT COMMUNICATIONS COMPANY, L.P. OrgID: INSIG-7 Address: 10200 Linn Station Road Address: Suite 125 City: Louisville StateProv: KY PostalCode: 40223 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.insightns.com:4321/ NetRange: 74.128.0.0 - 74.143.255.255 CIDR: 74.128.0.0/12 NetName: INSIGHT-COMMUNCATIONS-CORP NetHandle: NET-74-128-0-0-1 Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS0.INSIGHTNS.COM NameServer: NS1.INSIGHTNS.COM Comment: RegDate: 2006-04-07 Updated: 2006-05-17 RNOCHandle: JGS2-ARIN RNOCName: Shea, John G RNOCPhone: +1-502-410-7140 RNOCEmail: shea.j@insightcom.com RTechHandle: RJW40-ARIN RTechName: Walker, Richard James RTechPhone: +1-502-410-7180 RTechEmail: walker.rj@insightcom.com OrgNOCHandle: NOC2077-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-771-9124 OrgNOCEmail: nocabuse@insightcom.com OrgTechHandle: JGS2-ARIN OrgTechName: Shea, John G OrgTechPhone: +1-502-410-7140 OrgTechEmail: shea.j@insightcom.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-01-16 19:07 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.