[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2008 Deadbeats Page 01.
Return-Path: <manuel@marino-music-composer.com>
Received: from smtp3.aruba.it (62.149.128.208) by studio42.com with 
SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 20 Dec 1939 06:48:32 -0800
Received: (qmail 12455 invoked by uid 89); 7 Jan 2008 12:35:55 -0000
Received: by simscan 1.1.0 ppid: 30155, pid: 12442, t: 0.5450s
         scanners: clamav: 0.88.4/m:40/d:1722
Received: from unknown (HELO OADNCVKSNVOPRN) (manuel@marino-music-composer.com@87.16.172.98)  
by smtp3.aruba.it with SMTP; 7 Jan 2008 12:35:54 -0000
Message-ID: <20080107.BRLRJVVASBSQYHEK@marino-music-composer.com>
From: "Manuel Marino" <manuel@marino-music-composer.com>
To: "chris" <chris@studio42.com>
Reply-To: "Manuel Marino" <manuel@marino-music-composer.com>
Return-Path: 
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 62.149.128.208 208.128.149.62.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer smtpd3.aruba.it. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 62.149.128.208@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #3. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '62.149.128.0 - 62.149.137.255' inetnum: 62.149.128.0 - 62.149.137.255 netname: TECHNORAIL-NET descr: Technorail srl descr: Internet Service and Access Provider country: IT admin-c: SC279-RIPE tech-c: SC279-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: TECHNORAIL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Stefano Cecconi address: Aruba S.p.A. address: Piazza Garibaldi 8 address: 52010 soci (AR) phone: +39 0575 51571 fax-no: +39 0575 561831 e-mail: hostmaster@technorail.com nic-hdl: SC279-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '62.149.128.0/17AS31034' route: 62.149.128.0/17 descr: Technorail S.r.l. - Aruba.it origin: AS31034 mnt-by: TECHNORAIL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Just seems to want to be blacklisted. so it shall be. ONto the spammer: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 87.16.172.98 98.172.16.87.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer host98-172-dynamic.16-87-r.retail. telecomitalia.it. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 87.16.172.98@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '87.16.0.0 - 87.23.255.255' inetnum: 87.16.0.0 - 87.23.255.255 netname: TELECOM-ADSL-8 descr: Telecom Italia S.p.A. TIN EASY LITE country: IT admin-c: BS104-RIPE tech-c: BS104-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: TIWS-MNT mnt-lower: TIWS-MNT mnt-routes: TIWS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: BBBEASYIP STAFF address: MDBLAB address: Via Val Cannuta, 250 address: I-00100 Roma address: Italy phone: +39 06 36881 e-mail: ripe-staff@telecomitalia.it nic-hdl: BS104-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '87.16.0.0/15AS3269' route: 87.16.0.0/15 descr: INTERBUSINESS origin: AS3269 mnt-by: TIWS-MNT mnt-routes: INTERB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered