Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2008 Keeping-Holiday Swinger Spam Edition
Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.
This page created on January 1, 2008 for future unwanted swinger garbage
Subject: Meet someone sexy tonight
Date: 6/26/2037 16:25
Received: 6/25/2008 23:59
From: Fling.com, return@keeping-holiday.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Swinger/dating/adult personals site hiding in the Netherlands and using a Gmail
domain contact drop. They expect me to opt-out for harvesting/bogus removal.
See the lookups
Subject: Meet adults looking for fun
Date: 6/28/2037 01:24
Received: 6/27/2008 08:59
From: offers4@fling.com, return@keeping-holiday.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Repeat of the above. Sent and hosted via the Netherlands, for a company claiming
to be in Florida but owned by a person with a Gmail drop in New York. Globe-hopping
for unwanted stupidity.
See the lookups
Subject: Meet someone sexy tonight
Date: 7/5/2037 05:58
Received: 7/4/2008 13:32
From: offers3@fling.com, return@keeping-holiday.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Seems their Netherland's ISP is perfectly fine with this scummy behavior, but I
am not. No action has been taken against this Strike 3 offender.
Gmail drop for domain.
See the lookups
Subject: Meet adults looking for fun
Date: 7/7/2037 01:56
Received: 7/6/2008 09:28
From: offers3@fling.com, return@keeping-holiday.com
To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
See the spam
Nothing new. Still abusing the Netherlands for spamming and hosting, and
still using Gmail for that domain contact drop. Seems NameCheap is fully
endorsing this client as they've refused to take any action against this
spammy client of theirs.
See the lookups
If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:
BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!
Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator
|