Anti-Spam The Deadbeats Hall of Lame
Warning: Not all menu items are working. We're working on this but this site is a low-priority project.
Save money on sound for your corporate events.

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
2008 Harr Marketing Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

This page created on January 1, 2008 for 2008 Deadbeats


Subject: RE: Someone is looking for you. Find out who. Date: 5/20/2008 14:17 Received: 5/20/2008 13:21 From: Reuniting People, uonnig@goodlifeamericanation.com Reply-To: reunionugkdz@goodlifeamericanation.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Sounds like the Utah spam gang is back and ready to annoy again. Perhaps you would like to see some of their previous work? How about this, this, this, this, this, this, this, this, this andthis just to name a few. Registrant: Harr Marketing Kevin Harr (kevinharr4@gmail.com) 369 Robin Lane Beaconsfield Quebec,h9w-ir8 CA Tel. +1.5144250585 We can clearly see the usage of a Gmail drop.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: RE: Want to reduce your monthly payment? Date: 5/20/2008 17:26 Received: 5/20/2008 16:28 From: AutoInsurance, vautoi@goodlifeamericanation.com Reply-To: 2insurei@goodlifeamericanation.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Despite leaving out the Utah drop in the message, its the same domain, same people. Same, same, same. Same tired type of crap as this garbage and all the other garbage listed there. Registrant: Harr Marketing Kevin Harr (kevinharr4@gmail.com) 369 Robin Lane Beaconsfield Quebec,h9w-ir8 CA Tel. +1.5144250585 Gmail drop sighted.
  • See the lookups
    Subject: RE: Love kids? A rewarding future starts with a Teaching Degree! Date: 5/20/2008 21:25 Received: 5/20/2008 20:29 From: Teachers Needed, lnarleyhr@successoptions-web.com Reply-To: teachingzcsfuv@successoptions-web.com To: Chris Pickett, chris@studio42.com
  • See the spam Familiar method of operation, because it's Utah spam gang garbage, just like this trash. Domain is registered to: Domain Name: SUCCESSOPTIONS-WEB.COM Registrant: Harr Marketing Kevin Harr (kevinharr4@gmail.com) 369 Robin Lane Beaconsfield Quebec,h9w-ir8 CA Tel. +1.5144250585 And there's that Gmail drop again
  • See the lookups


  • If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.

    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator