[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 05.
Return-Path: <gojkovicpolona@snet.net>
Received: from 209.248.232.28.nw.nuvox.net (209.248.232.28) by studio42.com 
with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 20:27:36 -0800
Received: (qmail 26110 invoked from network); Wed, 26 Dec 2007 23:30:15 -0500
Received: from unknown (HELO qelt) (130.151.217.121)	by 
209.248.232.28.nw.nuvox.net with SMTP; Wed, 26 Dec 2007 23:30:15 -0500
Message-ID: <47732A57.2000004@snet.net>
Date: Wed, 26 Dec 2007 23:30:15 -0500
From: <gojkovicpolona@snet.net>
User-Agent: Thunderbird 2.0.0.6 (Windows/20070728)
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: chris@studio42.com
Subject: Opportunities for the new year
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit 

Blasting new year
http://happycards2008.com/





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 209.248.232.28 28.232.248.209.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 209.248.232.28.nw.nuvox.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.248.232.28@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: NuVox Communications, Inc. OrgID: NUVOX Address: 301 N Main St Address: Suite 5000 City: Greenville StateProv: SC PostalCode: 29615 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.nuvox.net:4321 NetRange: 209.248.128.0 - 209.248.255.255 CIDR: 209.248.128.0/17 NetName: NUVOX-IPV4-06-01 NetHandle: NET-209-248-128-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: EXTNS1.NUVOX.NET NameServer: EXTNS2.NUVOX.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2000-08-25 Updated: 2003-11-17 OrgAbuseHandle: NARD-ARIN OrgAbuseName: NuVox Abuse Resolution Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-460-1101 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@nuvox.net OrgTechHandle: IPADM310-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-864-672-5333 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@nuvox.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-12-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host happycards2008.com happycards2008.com has address 116.122.136.180 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 116.122.136.180 Host 180.136.122.116.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 166.112.136.180@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) OrgID: FEMAF Address: 500 C Street, SW City: Washington StateProv: DC PostalCode: 20472 Country: US NetRange: 166.112.0.0 - 166.112.255.255 CIDR: 166.112.0.0/16 NetName: FEMA NetHandle: NET-166-112-0-0-1 Parent: NET-166-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment NameServer: NS.FEMA.GOV NameServer: NSF.ALGX.NET NameServer: NSE.ALGX.NET NameServer: NS2.FEMA.GOV Comment: RegDate: 1993-12-10 Updated: 2001-10-18 RTechHandle: ZF37-ARIN RTechName: FEMA RTechPhone: +1-540-542-3131 RTechEmail: dennis.green@fema.gov # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-12-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois happycards2008.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Registrar: ANO REGIONAL NETWORK INFORMATION CENTER DBA RU Whois Server: whois.nic.ru Referral URL: http://www.nic.ru Name Server: NS.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS10.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS11.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS12.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS13.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS2.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS3.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS4.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS5.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS6.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS7.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS8.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: NS9.HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 26-dec-2007 Creation Date: 26-dec-2007 Expiration Date: 26-dec-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 27 Dec 2007 04:31:58 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.nic.ru] % By submitting a query to RU-CENTER's Whois Service % you agree to abide by the following terms of use: % http://www.nic.ru/about/servpol.html (in Russian) % http://www.nic.ru/about/en/servpol.html (in English). Domain name: HAPPYCARDS2008.COM Name Server: ns.happycards2008.com 71.224.21.56 Name Server: ns10.happycards2008.com 74.129.112.218 Name Server: ns11.happycards2008.com 75.53.208.7 Name Server: ns12.happycards2008.com 24.216.141.161 Name Server: ns13.happycards2008.com 75.35.60.245 Name Server: ns2.happycards2008.com 76.124.124.8 Name Server: ns3.happycards2008.com 76.174.230.90 Name Server: ns4.happycards2008.com 72.128.30.86 Name Server: ns5.happycards2008.com 76.234.146.38 Name Server: ns6.happycards2008.com 67.191.93.211 Name Server: ns7.happycards2008.com 74.142.114.244 Name Server: ns8.happycards2008.com 71.230.219.209 Name Server: ns9.happycards2008.com 65.60.245.20 Creation Date: 2007.12.26 Updated Date: 2007.12.26 Expiration Date: 2008.12.26 Status: DELEGATED Registrant ID: XHAEJUS-RU Registrant Name: Bill Gudzon Registrant Organization: Bill Gudzon Registrant Street1: 1920 str., office 345 Registrant City: Los-Angeles Registrant State: CA Registrant Postal Code: 32089 Registrant Country: US Administrative, Technical Contact Contact ID: XHAEJUS-RU Contact Name: Bill Gudzon Contact Organization: Bill Gudzon Contact Street1: 1920 str., office 345 Contact City: Los-Angeles Contact State: CA Contact Postal Code: 32089 Contact Country: US Contact Phone: +1 320 5427834 Contact E-mail: bgudzon1956@hotmail.com Registrar: ANO Regional Network Information Center dba RU-CENTER Last updated on 2007.12.27 07:27:52 MSK/MSD

[an error occurred while processing this directive]