[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 05.
Return-Path: <fedmendoz@timi07.co.uk>
Received: from mail07.talkactive.net (195.128.174.77) by studio42.com with SMTP
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 11:01:07 -0800
Received: (qmail 57312 invoked by uid 80); 14 Dec 2007 12:47:19 -0000
Cc: recipient list not shown: ;
Received: from 80.255.61.29
(SquirrelMail authenticated user textilesfirm@timi07.co.uk)
by mail07.talkactive.net with HTTP;
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 13:47:19 +0100 (CET)
Message-ID: <41354.80.255.61.29.1197636439.squirrel@mail07.talkactive.net>
Date: Fri, 14 Dec 2007 13:47:19 +0100 (CET)
Subject: reply
From: "fedrick mendoz" <fedmendoz@timi07.co.uk>
Reply-To: textilesfirm@timi07.co.uk
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.5.1
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Hello,
Setting up a good and profiting Business venture for investment has
been my Major objective.
Over the years I have invested considerable amount of my funds into
several Businesses here in my country
U.K, but none was profiting. In all, I had developed problems managing
them. My Wife brought up
the suggestions to Invest abroad,where the economic and the tax system is
good and
precisely in your country and we decided to make contact with
you so that you could put us through on good business to invest on.
Aside investing, we also want
to relocate and live a better life in your Country. A brief information
about myself; Fedrick Mendoz
is my name and am 58 years married with 2 children. Waiting
for your response, mail me back on my personal mail fedmendoz@gmail.com
Sincerely,
Fedrick Mendoz
44-7031908117
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 195.128.174.77
77.174.128.195.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail07.talkactive.net.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 195.128.174.77@whois.ripe.net
[whois.ripe.net]
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #2.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag
% Information related to '195.128.174.0 - 195.128.175.255'
inetnum: 195.128.174.0 - 195.128.175.255
netname: NN-TALKACTIVE
descr: TalkActive
country: DK
admin-c: WTC2-RIPE
tech-c: WTC2-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PI
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
mnt-by: TJANTIK-MNT
mnt-routes: TJANTIK-MNT
mnt-by: TALKACTIVE-MNT
mnt-routes: TALKACTIVE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
role: WEBPARTNER Technical Contact
address: WEBPARTNER A/S
address: Aarhusgade 88, 5.sal
address: DK-2100 Copenhagen Oe
phone: +45 70 26 23 00
fax-no: +45 70 26 23 01
admin-c: NSG
admin-c: RH128-RIPE
tech-c: NSG
tech-c: RH128-RIPE
mnt-by: TJANTIK-MNT
nic-hdl: WTC2-RIPE
abuse-mailbox: abuse@webpartner.dk
remarks: ************************************************************
remarks: *** In case of abuse, please contact abuse@webpartner.dk ***
remarks: ************************************************************
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '195.128.174.0/23AS31130'
route: 195.128.174.0/23
descr: TalkActive
origin: AS31130
mnt-by: TJANTIK-MNT
mnt-by: TALKACTIVE-MNT
remarks: +-----------------------------------+
remarks: |For abuse and security issues |
remarks: |please contact abuse@talkactive.net|
remarks: +-----------------------------------+
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '195.128.174.0/23AS9167'
route: 195.128.174.0/23
descr: TalkActive
origin: AS9167
mnt-by: TJANTIK-MNT
mnt-by: TALKACTIVE-MNT
remarks: +-----------------------------------+
remarks: |For abuse and security issues |
remarks: |please contact abuse@talkactive.net|
remarks: +-----------------------------------+
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '195.128.174.0/23AS43059'
route: 195.128.174.0/23
descr: Talkactive
origin: AS43059
mnt-by: TALKACTIVE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
ISP to block.
Onto scammer:
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 80.255.61.29
Host 29.61.255.80.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN)
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 80.255.61.29@whois.ripe.net
[whois.ripe.net]
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #3.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '80.255.61.0 - 80.255.61.125'
inetnum: 80.255.61.0 - 80.255.61.125
netname: INTELSAT-CUST-globalcom-NG
descr: Reassignment to Globalcom Nigeria customer, Nigerai
country: NG
admin-c: PS4344-RIPE
tech-c: MA3677-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
remarks: *************************************************************
remarks: * *
remarks: * For issues of abuse related to this IP address block, *
remarks: * including spam, please send email to at: *
remarks: * *
remarks: * eabajue@yahoo.co.uk *
remarks: * mydely02@yahoo.com *
remarks: *************************************************************
mnt-by: AS22351-MNT
mnt-lower: AS22351-MNT
mnt-routes: AS22351-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Peter Schubert
address: 25 SAKA TINUBU
Victoria Island Lagos Nigeria
phone: +234-805-557-9000
e-mail: eabajue@yahoo.co.uk
nic-hdl: PS4344-RIPE
mnt-by: AS22351-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Muyiwa ADELIYI
address: 25 SAKA TINUBU
Victoria Island Lagos Nigeria
phone: +234-805-557-1011
e-mail: mydely02@yahoo.com
nic-hdl: MA3677-RIPE
mnt-by: AS22351-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
[an error occurred while processing this directive]