[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 05.
Return-Path: <dlbaker2007@sbcglobal.net>
Received: from txslsmtp1.vzwmail.net (66.174.85.155) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 19:49:43 -0800
Received: from pool-71-116-230-13.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net 
(smtp.vzwmail.net [66.174.85.25])	(authenticated bits=0)	by txslsmtp1.vzwmail.net 
(8.12.9/8.12.9) with ESMTP id lB33n07e004736	for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 03:49:14 GMT
Message-Id: <200712030349.lB33n07e004736@txslsmtp1.vzwmail.net>
From: "Dan Baker" <dlbaker2007@sbcglobal.net>
To: "chris" <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Be first on MSN, GOOGLE, YAHOO ..
Date: Sun, 2 Dec 2007 19:46:54 -0800
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

"Without being seen first on the search engines, your
site can be little more than a glorified business card"

"If you're seen first on the major search engines, chances
are you're the one people will call first. It's that simple."

Discover a better way to be seen on the major search engines.
A way that over 14,000 companies have already discovered.
Their sites are ALWAYS seen at the top of the major search
engines, WITHOUT the exorbitant pay per click charges.

We can provide you that same placement, exclusively, across
GOOGLE, YAHOO, MSN and thirteen other search engines.
This Network is based on established, proven search toolbar
technology, having been in existence for over five years. This
search toolbar network is at over 28 million, and for 100% of
those who have the search toolbar, you are always seen first
on the search engines - or your money back!

You, too can have this guaranteed type of exposure. Our usual
run on the Network goes for six months, but for those who
register between now and Tuesday, we will give you the second 
six months at no additional cost. We will also include our 
Click2Call service, which can put people on the phone to you 
directly from a search engine, at no additional cost .. 
if you register today.

As for the cost, you'll probably spend more for your morning
coffee over the coming year than you would spend for this. We 
offer specific guarantees, including a money back guarantee. 
Call for details.

I can be reached at my office, from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM 
Pacific time.  Please feel free to call me if you have any 
questions.

Best regards,


Dan Baker

Business Segment Analyst, StarPosition 
Phone:        800.481.2979, ext 2002

If you do not wish to receive future emails, reply with 'remove'
in the subject line.  Or, reply via postal mail to the following 
address: 

Customer Service 
16787 Beach Boulevard, #742 
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 

Please allow three business days to be unsubscribed via the 
above return method, or ten business days if you reply via 





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 66.174.85.155 155.85.174.66.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer txslsmtp1.vzwmail.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 66.174.85.155@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Cellco Partnership DBA Verizon Wireless OrgID: CLLC Address: 180 Washington Valley Road City: Bedminster StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 07039 Country: US NetRange: 66.174.0.0 - 66.174.255.255 CIDR: 66.174.0.0/16 NetName: WIRELESSDATANETWORK NetHandle: NET-66-174-0-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: CARKDNS.VZWDOMAIN.COM NameServer: NJBRDNS.VZWDOMAIN.COM Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2001-10-01 Updated: 2005-11-16 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE716-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-908-306-7000 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@verizonwireless.com OrgTechHandle: MGE16-ARIN OrgTechName: George, Matt OrgTechPhone: +1-908-306-7000 OrgTechEmail: abuse@verizonwireless.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-12-02 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. That does it.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]