[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 05.
Return-Path: <jeremycawslv@conedisoncom.com>
Received: from mx21.conedisoncom.com (66.109.24.152) by studio42.com with 
SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 10:46:33 -0800
Received: from dccawslv ([10.0.159.229])
        by conedisoncom.com with ESMTP id vblMJnyLdyWr8K; Tue, 27 Nov 2007 13:45:57 -0500
Date: Tue, 27 Nov 2007 13:45:57 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Message-Id: <20071127134557.vblMJnyLdyWr8K@mx21.conedisoncom.com>
From: Jeremy <jeremycawslv@conedisoncom.com>
Reply-To: <jeremycawslv@conedisoncom.com>
To: <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: December Investment Property and Foreclosure List
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed


Just released today is the Investment Property and Foreclosure list for December.  About a month ago I found a foreclosure listing service and I just closed on my second investment property two days ago.  All you do to get started is fill out the questionnaire at http://conedisoncom.com/kkrcqgcoqm/qzbowvnw/

Jump on this deal now while great properties are still available.  First come first server on these properties.  Their inventory is limited to the foreclosures available, so don't hesitate if you are interested.

If you have friends that would jump at this, go ahead and forward this on.

http://conedisoncom.com/kkrcqgcoqm/qzbowvnw/



Jeremy


































-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here http://conedisoncom.com/skecqgchnw/qzbhwdnv/ if you believe that this shouldn't be coming

RidgeCC

South J Gateway 10713
SJ, UT 84095






[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 66.109.24.152 Host 152.24.109.66.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host mx21.conedisoncom.com mx21.conedisoncom.com has address 66.109.24.152 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 66.109.24.152@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Galaxyvisions Inc OrgID: GALAX-6 Address: 882 3rd avenue 8th floor City: Brooklyn StateProv: NY PostalCode: 11232 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.galaxyvisions.com:4321 NetRange: 66.109.16.0 - 66.109.31.255 CIDR: 66.109.16.0/20 NetName: GALAX-NETBLK-1 NetHandle: NET-66-109-16-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.GALAXYVISIONS.COM NameServer: NS2.GALAXYVISIONS.COM Comment: RegDate: 2004-02-11 Updated: 2004-02-11 OrgAbuseHandle: GALAX2-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Galaxyvisions Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-201-227-2072 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@galaxyvisions.com OrgTechHandle: GALAX1-ARIN OrgTechName: Galaxyvisions NOC OrgTechPhone: +1-201-227-2072 OrgTechEmail: noc@galaxyvisions.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-11-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. I guesss they want blacklisting too? Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host conedisoncom.com conedisoncom.com has address 66.109.24.158 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois conedisoncom.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: CONEDISONCOM.COM Registrar: PLANET ONLINE CORP. Whois Server: whois.planetonline.net Referral URL: http://www.planetonline.net Name Server: NS0.CONEDISONCOM.COM Name Server: NS1.CONEDISONCOM.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 11-oct-2007 Creation Date: 11-oct-2007 Expiration Date: 11-oct-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 27 Nov 2007 18:53:18 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.planetonline.net] Registration Service Provided By: RIDGECREST CONSULTING Contact: +1.8014434741 Domain Name: CONEDISONCOM.COM Registrant: CollCOnstruction Andy Coll (collconstruction@gmail.com) 155 Rue Plourde Charlemagne Quebec,J5Z 3E1 CA Tel. +1.4505853852 Creation Date: 11-Oct-2007 Expiration Date: 11-Oct-2008 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.conedisoncom.com ns0.conedisoncom.com Administrative Contact: CollCOnstruction Andy Coll (collconstruction@gmail.com) 155 Rue Plourde Charlemagne Quebec,J5Z 3E1 CA Tel. +1.4505853852 Technical Contact: CollCOnstruction Andy Coll (collconstruction@gmail.com) 155 Rue Plourde Charlemagne Quebec,J5Z 3E1 CA Tel. +1.4505853852 Billing Contact: CollCOnstruction Andy Coll (collconstruction@gmail.com) 155 Rue Plourde Charlemagne Quebec,J5Z 3E1 CA Tel. +1.4505853852 Status:ACTIVE The data in this whois database is provided to you for informationpurposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain na me registration record. We make this informationavailable "as is", and do not gu arantee its accuracy. By submitting awhois query, you agree that you will use th is data only for lawfulpurposes and that, under no circumstances will you use th is data to:(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress o rload this whois database system providing you this information; or(2) allow, e nable, or otherwise support the transmission of massunsolicited, commercial adv ertising or solicitations via fascimile,electronic mail, or by telephone. The co mpilation, repackaging,dissemination or other use of this data is expressly proh ibited withoutprior written consent from us. The registrar of record is Bumper Jumper , Inc. We reserve the right to modifythese terms at any time. By submitti ng this query, you agree to abideby these terms.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]