[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Danny Lee Edition.
Return-Path: <p2rs@mygodstore.com>
Received: from 82.213.145.168.static.user.ono.com (82.213.145.168) by  
studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for 
<postmaster@studio42.com>; Mon, 3 Sep 2007 15:12:50 -0700
Received: from [82.213.145.168] by smtp.secureserver.net; 
Mon, 34 Aug 2007 23:12:49 +0100
Message-ID: <00f1ffa4$00f1fe78$a891d552@p2rs>
From: "Melanie Saenz" <p2rs@mygodstore.com>
To: <postmaster@studio42.com>
Subject: which stimulates more nerve endings, resulting in a more pleasurable experience for both you and your partner.
Date: Mon, 34 Aug 2007 23:12:49 +0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	format=flowed;	charset="windows-1250"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.2527
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2527 

After taking our MegaDik penis enlargement pills you will feel much better and more secure about yourself.
http://dytint.com





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 82.213.145.168 168.145.213.82.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 82.213.145.168.static.user.ono.c om. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 82.213.145.168@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '82.213.144.0 - 82.213.151.255' inetnum: 82.213.144.0 - 82.213.151.255 netname: TENARIA descr: NAVARRA descr: Clientes de cablemodem country: ES admin-c: TA718-RIPE tech-c: TA718-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: AUNA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: Techauna AUNA address: C/ Basauri, 7-9 La Florida, Aravaca address: Aravaca (28023) address: Spain phone: +34911809300 fax-no: +34911809245 e-mail: ripe-tech@ono.es admin-c: TA718-RIPE tech-c: TA718-RIPE nic-hdl: TA718-RIPE mnt-by: AUNA-MNT remarks: -------------------------------------------------- remarks: for net abuse questions please contact: remarks: abuse@auna.es remarks: -------------------------------------------------- source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '82.213.128.0/18AS12970' route: 82.213.128.0/18 descr: Tenaria S.A. origin: AS12970 mnt-by: AUNA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Abuse-friendly ISP located. Onto Danny's scammer site, or at least a direct buddy in crime of his: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host dytint.com dytint.com has address 209.85.84.167 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 209.85.84.167@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Everyones Internet OrgID: EVRY Address: 390 Benmar Address: Suite 200 City: Houston StateProv: TX PostalCode: 77060 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.ev1servers.net:4321/ NetRange: 209.85.0.0 - 209.85.127.255 CIDR: 209.85.0.0/17 NetName: EVRY-BLK-15 NetHandle: NET-209-85-0-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.EV1SERVERS.NET NameServer: NS2.EV1SERVERS.NET Comment: RegDate: 2005-12-14 Updated: 2006-11-28 RAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Department RAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850 RAbuseEmail: abuse@ev1servers.net RNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN RNOCName: Noc RNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850 RNOCEmail: noc@ev1servers.net OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN OrgNOCName: Noc OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850 OrgNOCEmail: noc@ev1servers.net OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850 OrgTechEmail: admin2@ev1servers.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-09-02 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois dytint.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: DYTINT.COM Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC. Whois Server: whois.35.com Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com Name Server: NS2.ONLINENIC.NET Name Server: NS3.ONLINENIC.NET Status: ok Updated Date: 03-sep-2007 Creation Date: 03-sep-2007 Expiration Date: 03-sep-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Mon, 03 Sep 2007 22:19:43 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.35.com] <b>The Domain:dytint.com NOT FOUND in OnlineNIC.com <P> [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois dytint.com@whois.geektools.com [whois.geektools.com] GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready. Checking access for 69.85.141.229... ok. Checking server [whois.crsnic.net] Checking server [whois.35.com] Results: <b>The Domain:dytint.com NOT FOUND in OnlineNIC.com <p> I will check back on this one, but I know Danny Lee is involved.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]