[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Danny Lee Penis Spam Edition.
Return-Path: <django@grrg.net>
Received: from c-24-56-208-136.chrlmi.cablespeed.com (24.56.208.136) by  
studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for  
<postmaster@studio42.com>; Tue, 14 Aug 2007 16:35:45 -0700
Received: from [24.56.208.136] by smtp.secureserver.net; Tue, 14 Aug 2007 23:39:00 +0500
Message-ID: <01c7decc$4a78e4c0$88d03818@django>
From: "Kay Waldron" <django@grrg.net>
To: <postmaster@studio42.com>
Subject: Remember, just like exercising, results may vary.
Date: Tue, 14 Aug 2007 23:39:00 +0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;	boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0007_01C7DEAA.C36744C0"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.2869
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2869 

We have mulitiple distribution centres around the world, and endever to get you your packet as quick as possable. All orders will be processed and dispatched within 24hrs. Yes! It is safer then placing an order over the phone or even buying anything at retail stores. We don't save your credit card information and can't even view it. All data is transmitted through a secure server by our credit card processor.http://kalekt.comYes! It is safer then placing an order over the phone or even buying anything at retail stores. We don't save your credit card information and can't even view it. All data is transmitted through a secure server by our credit card processor. 




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 24.56.208.136 136.208.56.24.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer c-24-56-208-136.chrlmi.cablespeed .com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 24.56.208.136@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Millennium Digital Media, L.L.C. OrgID: MDM Address: 2512 Lansing Rd City: Charlotte StateProv: MI PostalCode: 48813 Country: US NetRange: 24.56.192.0 - 24.56.255.255 CIDR: 24.56.192.0/18 NetName: MILLENNIUMDIGITAL NetHandle: NET-24-56-192-0-1 Parent: NET-24-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.CHRLMI.CABLESPEED.COM NameServer: NS2.CHRLMI.CABLESPEED.COM Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2001-10-19 Updated: 2004-10-25 RTechHandle: MCRNA-ARIN RTechName: MDM Central Region - Network Admin RTechPhone: +1-517-543-1245 RTechEmail: abuse-central@cablespeed.com OrgTechHandle: MCRNA-ARIN OrgTechName: MDM Central Region - Network Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-517-543-1245 OrgTechEmail: abuse-central@cablespeed.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-08-13 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Zombie spotted. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host kalekt.com kalekt.com has address 210.52.223.26 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 210.52.223.26@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 210.52.212.0 - 210.52.224.255 netname: CNC-SH-IDC country: CN descr: Shanghai Lekai IDC of China Netcom admin-c: CH140-AP tech-c: YQ87-AP status: ALLOCATED NON-PORTABLE changed: cncipaddr@china-netcom.com 20040227 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-ZM28 mnt-lower: MAINT-CN-SHIDC source: APNIC route: 210.52.0.0/15 descr: CNC Group CncNet country: CN origin: AS9929 mnt-by: MAINT-CNCGROUP-RR changed: abuse@cnc-noc.net 20060330 source: APNIC role: CNCIDC hostmaster address: No.1,Beihuan Donglu,BDA,Beijing,China country: CN phone: +8610 6787 5599 fax-no: +8610 6787 8624 e-mail: cncipaddr@china-netcom.com trouble: send spam and abuse reports to tech-group@china-netcom.com trouble: Please include detailed information and times in UTC admin-c: TJ35-AP tech-c: TC254-AP nic-hdl: Ch140-AP notify: cncipaddr@china-netcom.com mnt-by: MAINT-CN-ZM28 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20040226 source: APNIC person: yanping qian nic-hdl: YQ87-AP e-mail: qianyp@china-netcom.com address: shanghai IDC of China Netcom phone: +86-021-58878899 fax-no: +86-021-58878899 country: cn changed: cncipaddr@china-netcom.com 20040227 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-SHIDC source: APNIC [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois kalekt.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: KALEKT.COM Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM Whois Server: whois.joker.com Referral URL: http://www.joker.com Name Server: NS1.JDNS22.COM Name Server: NS2.JDNS22.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 14-aug-2007 Creation Date: 14-aug-2007 Expiration Date: 14-aug-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Wed, 15 Aug 2007 00:43:12 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.joker.com] domain: kalekt.com owner: Danny Lee organization: Health Worldwide Inc email: admin@healthworldwideinc.com address: 105/F ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 00000 country: HK phone: +852.945898445 admin-c: CCOM-1088526 admin@healthworldwideinc.com tech-c: CCOM-1088526 admin@healthworldwideinc.com billing-c: CCOM-1088526 admin@healthworldwideinc.com nserver: ns1.jdns22.com 210.52.223.26 nserver: ns2.jdns22.com 210.52.223.26 status: lock created: 2007-08-14 12:56:05 UTC modified: 2007-08-14 12:56:05 UTC expires: 2008-08-14 12:56:05 UTC contact-hdl: CCOM-1088526 person: Danny Lee organization: Health Worldwide Inc email: admin@healthworldwideinc.com address: 105/F ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 00000 country: HK phone: +852.945898445 source: joker.com live whois service query-time: 0.020208 db-updated: 2007-08-15 00:43:04 NOTE: By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following NOTE: terms of use: You agree that you may use this data only for lawful NOTE: purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this data to: NOTE: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass NOTE: unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, NOTE: e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, NOTE: electronic processes that apply to Joker.com (or its computer systems). NOTE: The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data NOTE: is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Joker.com. Serial spammer.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]