[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Danny Lee Penis Spam Edition.
Return-Path: <csagacity@deal24.com>
Received: from 10001377131.0000098487.acesso.oni.pt (89.26.182.17) by  
studio42.com with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 10:56:17 -0700
Message-ID: <001a01c7ca36$812b6ce0$0648fc34@pentium>
From: "Tanya Navarro" <csagacity@deal24.com>
To: "chris" <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: You will be able to penetrate deeper
Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2007 18:56:24 +0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
        format=flowed;
        charset="windows-1252";
        reply-type=original
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1409
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.0000 

Be careful of cheap imitations

over 1,500,000 bottles sold worldwide

People judge your dick size by your shoes size.

You will be able to penetrate deeper

With Xtra Size+ you dont have to wear
bigger shoes to make women think you have a huge dick.

You will be able to penetrate deeper

You can actually have it. 

Be confident and stand tall

http://holyvod.com

No more being shy of your manhood

[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 89.26.182.17 17.182.26.89.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 10001377131.0000098487.acesso.oni.pt. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 89.26.182.17@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '89.26.128.0 - 89.26.255.255' inetnum: 89.26.128.0 - 89.26.255.255 org: ORG-CA32-RIPE netname: PT-COMNEXO-20060612 descr: COMNEXO,SA country: PT admin-c: RA608-RIPE tech-c: RA608-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: COMNEXO-OBJS mnt-routes: COMNEXO-OBJS mnt-domains: COMNEXO-OBJS source: RIPE # Filtered organisation: ORG-CA32-RIPE org-name: ONITELECOM - INFOCOMUNICACOES, SA org-type: LIR address: ONITELECOM - INFOCOMUNICACOES, SA DPPS.LFP.PC Lagoas Park - Edificio 12 2740-244 Porto Salvo - Oeiras Portugal phone: +351 21 0005300 fax-no: +351 21 0005440 admin-c: CT261-RIPE admin-c: RIPE62-RIPE admin-c: RA173-RIPE admin-c: RA608-RIPE mnt-ref: COMNEXO-OBJS mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: RIPE ADMONI address: ONITELECOM - Infocomunicacoes S.A. address: DPPS.LFP.PC address: Lagoas Park, Edif.cio 12 address: 2740-244 Porto Salvo - Oeiras phone: +351 21 0005300 remarks: trouble: *** Please send the Abuse Reports to abuse@net4b.pt *** admin-c: RA173-RIPE admin-c: CT261-RIPE admin-c: RIPE62-RIPE admin-c: JS1198-RIPE tech-c: FMR9-RIPE tech-c: MDdC1-RIPE nic-hdl: RA608-RIPE remarks: *** Please send the Abuse Reports to abuse@net4b.pt *** mnt-by: AS9186-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered abuse-mailbox: abuse@net4b.pt % Information related to '89.26.180.0/22AS5626' route: 89.26.180.0/22 descr: ONITELECOM origin: AS5626 mnt-by: COMNEXO-OBJS source: RIPE # Filtered Raped zombie spotted. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host holyvod.com holyvod.com has address 220.113.9.4 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 220.113.9.4@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 220.113.9.0 - 220.113.9.255 netname: GWBN-BEIJING-NET10 country: CN descr: FOR GREAT WALL BROADBAND NETWORK SERVICE ACCESS IN BEIJING NET10 admin-c: JM108-AP tech-c: JM108-AP status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE changed: cat1433@163.com 20040320 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-CNNIC-GWBN source: APNIC person: JIAN MENG nic-hdl: JM108-AP e-mail: mengjian@gwbn.net.cn address: 2nd Floor, Building A address: #9 Donghuan Plaza, Dong Zhong Street address: East District, Beijing, China (100027) phone: +86-10-58841188 fax-no: +86-10-58841166 country: CN changed: ipas@cnnic.net.cn 20050727 mnt-by: MAINT-GWBN-CNNIC-AP source: APNIC inetnum: 220.113.9.0 - 220.113.9.255 netname: GWBN-BEIJING-NET10 country: CN descr: FOR GREAT WALL BROADBAND NETWORK SERVICE ACCESS IN BEIJING NET10 admin-c: JM108-CN tech-c: JM108-CN status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE changed: cat1433@163.com 20040320 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-CNNIC-GWBN source: CNNIC person: JIAN MENG nic-hdl: JM108-CN e-mail: mengjian@gwbn.net.cn address: 2nd Floor, Building A address: #9 Donghuan Plaza, Dong Zhong Street address: East District, Beijing, China (100027) phone: +86-10-58841188 fax-no: +86-10-58841166 country: CN changed: ipas@cnnic.net.cn 20050727 mnt-by: MAINT-GWBN-CNNIC-AP source: CNNIC [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois holyvod.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: HOLYVOD.COM Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM Whois Server: whois.joker.com Referral URL: http://www.joker.com Name Server: NS1.MFONZONE.COM Name Server: NS2.MFONZONE.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 15-jul-2007 Creation Date: 15-jul-2007 Expiration Date: 15-jul-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 19 Jul 2007 18:12:34 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.joker.com] domain: holyvod.com owner: Danny Lee organization: Health Worldwide Inc email: admin@healthworldwideinc.com address: 105/F ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 00000 country: HK phone: +852.945898445 admin-c: CCOM-1088526 admin@healthworldwideinc.com tech-c: CCOM-1088526 admin@healthworldwideinc.com billing-c: CCOM-1088526 admin@healthworldwideinc.com nserver: ns1.mfonzone.com 220.113.9.4 nserver: ns2.mfonzone.com 220.113.9.4 status: lock created: 2007-07-16 01:40:39 UTC modified: 2007-07-16 01:40:39 UTC expires: 2008-07-16 01:40:39 UTC contact-hdl: CCOM-1088526 person: Danny Lee organization: Health Worldwide Inc email: admin@healthworldwideinc.com address: 105/F ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 00000 country: HK phone: +852.945898445 source: joker.com live whois service query-time: 0.019458 db-updated: 2007-07-19 18:12:26 NOTE: By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following NOTE: terms of use: You agree that you may use this data only for lawful NOTE: purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this data to: NOTE: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass NOTE: unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, NOTE: e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, NOTE: electronic processes that apply to Joker.com (or its computer systems). NOTE: The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data NOTE: is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Joker.com. I know I have seen this bottom-feeder before.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]