[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Danny Lee Penis Spam Edition.
Return-Path: <fpf@agitron.com>
Received: from 255.84-49-133.nextgentel.com (84.49.133.255) by studio42.com with 
ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for  <freemusiciansclassifieds@studio42.com>; 
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 10:31:43 -0700
Received: from [84.49.133.255] by smtp.secureserver.net; Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:26:40 -0100
Message-ID: <01c7c3e0$a44dc800$ff853154@fpf>
From: "Lois Henson" <fpf@agitron.com<
To: <freemusiciansclassifieds@studio42.com>
Subject: Doctor-approved formula. Wondercum is a wonderful combination of fine herbs extract.
Date: Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:26:40 -0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	format=flowed;	charset="iso-8859-1";	reply-type=original
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1158 

Our product actually DOES work. Guaranteed Safe and Effective.
http://nisoni.com





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 84.49.133.255 255.133.49.84.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer 255.84-49-133.nextgentel.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 84.49.133.255@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '84.49.128.0 - 84.49.135.255' inetnum: 84.49.128.0 - 84.49.135.255 netname: NEXTGENTEL-NO descr: XDSL access and service provider in Norway country: NO admin-c: BN284-RIPE tech-c: NGT5-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: NO-NEXTGENTEL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: NextGenTel Hostmaster remarks: NextGenTel AS is an xDSL accessprovider in Norway. remarks: NextGenTel hostmaster maintain the RIPE objects for remarks: its own infrastructure and customers. remarks: ************************************************* remarks: * ABUSE! * remarks: * * remarks: * All abuse complaints regarding SPAM, viruses, * remarks: * (d)DoS attacks, portscans, intrusions and * remarks: * copyright matters should only be sent to: * remarks: * * remarks: * abuse@nextgentel.com * remarks: * * remarks: ************************************************* remarks: * Routing and Peering * remarks: * * remarks: * All questions and reports regarding * remarks: * peering androuting of these networks * remarks: * should be sendt to * remarks: * * remarks: * hostmaster@nextgentel.com * remarks: * * remarks: ************************************************* address: --------------------- address: Sandslimarka 31 address: P.O Box 3 Sandsli address: N-5861 Bergen address: Norway address: --------------------- phone: +47 55527900 fax-no: +47 55527910 abuse-mailbox: abuse@nextgentel.com admin-c: BN284-RIPE tech-c: OKH17-RIPE tech-c: AS27896-RIPE tech-c: CA4889-RIPE tech-c: EE28-RIPE nic-hdl: NGT5-RIPE mnt-by: NO-NEXTGENTEL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Bjorn Nilsen address: NextGenTel AS address: Sandslimarka 31 address: P.O. Box 3 Sandsli address: N-5861 Bergen address: Norway phone: +47 5552 7900 fax-no: +47 5552 7910 nic-hdl: BN284-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered mnt-by: NO-NEXTGENTEL-MNT % Information related to '84.48.0.0/15AS15659' route: 84.48.0.0/15 descr: NextGenTel Network origin: AS15659 mnt-by: NO-NEXTGENTEL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host nisoni.com nisoni.com has address 220.113.9.4 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 220.113.9.4@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 220.113.9.0 - 220.113.9.255 netname: GWBN-BEIJING-NET10 country: CN descr: FOR GREAT WALL BROADBAND NETWORK SERVICE ACCESS IN BEIJING NET10 admin-c: JM108-AP tech-c: JM108-AP status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE changed: cat1433@163.com 20040320 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-CNNIC-GWBN source: APNIC person: JIAN MENG nic-hdl: JM108-AP e-mail: mengjian@gwbn.net.cn address: 2nd Floor, Building A address: #9 Donghuan Plaza, Dong Zhong Street address: East District, Beijing, China (100027) phone: +86-10-58841188 fax-no: +86-10-58841166 country: CN changed: ipas@cnnic.net.cn 20050727 mnt-by: MAINT-GWBN-CNNIC-AP source: APNIC inetnum: 220.113.9.0 - 220.113.9.255 netname: GWBN-BEIJING-NET10 country: CN descr: FOR GREAT WALL BROADBAND NETWORK SERVICE ACCESS IN BEIJING NET10 admin-c: JM108-CN tech-c: JM108-CN status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE changed: cat1433@163.com 20040320 mnt-by: MAINT-CN-CNNIC-GWBN source: CNNIC person: JIAN MENG nic-hdl: JM108-CN e-mail: mengjian@gwbn.net.cn address: 2nd Floor, Building A address: #9 Donghuan Plaza, Dong Zhong Street address: East District, Beijing, China (100027) phone: +86-10-58841188 fax-no: +86-10-58841166 country: CN changed: ipas@cnnic.net.cn 20050727 mnt-by: MAINT-GWBN-CNNIC-AP source: CNNIC [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois nisoni.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: NISONI.COM Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM Whois Server: whois.joker.com Referral URL: http://www.joker.com Name Server: NS1.AGEBORN.COM Name Server: NS2.AGEBORN.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 10-jul-2007 Creation Date: 10-jul-2007 Expiration Date: 10-jul-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:43:04 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.joker.com] domain: nisoni.com owner: - - organization: Pump It Productions email: admin@pumpitproductions.com address: Rua Dona Antonia, 762 city: Guarulhos state: -- postal-code: 09030-310 country: BR phone: +55.2788243657 admin-c: CCOM-983139 admin@pumpitproductions.com tech-c: CCOM-983139 admin@pumpitproductions.com billing-c: CCOM-983139 admin@pumpitproductions.com nserver: ns1.ageborn.com 220.113.9.4 nserver: ns2.ageborn.com 220.113.9.4 status: lock created: 2007-07-10 21:16:10 UTC modified: 2007-07-10 21:16:10 UTC expires: 2008-07-10 21:16:10 UTC contact-hdl: CCOM-983139 person: - - organization: Pump It Productions email: admin@pumpitproductions.com address: Rua Dona Antonia, 762 city: Guarulhos state: -- postal-code: 09030-310 country: BR phone: +55.2788243657 source: joker.com live whois service query-time: 0.02024 db-updated: 2007-07-11 17:43:03 NOTE: By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following NOTE: terms of use: You agree that you may use this data only for lawful NOTE: purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this data to: NOTE: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass NOTE: unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, NOTE: e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, NOTE: electronic processes that apply to Joker.com (or its computer systems). NOTE: The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data NOTE: is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Joker.com.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]