[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Danny Lee Penis Spam Edition.
Return-Path: <alberto@smith-jonesfamily.com>
Received: from host86-152-103-110.range86-152.btcentralplus.com 
(86.152.103.110) by studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) 
for <webmaster@studio42.com>; Wed, 27 Jun 2007 16:03:58 -0700
Received: from [86.152.103.110] by smtp.secureserver.net; 
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 23:03:53 +0000
Message-ID: <01c7b90f$6e677370$6e679856@alberto>
From: "Elvia Dodge" <alberto@smith-jonesfamily.com>
To: <webmaster@studio42.com>
Subject: We have mulitiple distribution centres around the world, and endever to get you your packet as quick as possable.
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2007 23:03:53 +0000
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	format=flowed;	charset="iso-8859-2";	reply-type=original
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.2527
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2527 

Click Here to have your questions answered by our support team.
http://foasp.com





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 86.152.103.110 110.103.152.86.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer host86-152-103-110.range86-152.b tcentralplus.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 86.152.103.110@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '86.148.0.0 - 86.159.255.255' inetnum: 86.148.0.0 - 86.159.255.255 remarks: ***************************************************** remarks: * Please send abuse reports to abuse@btbroadband.com * remarks: ****************************************************** netname: BT-CENTRAL-PLUS descr: IP pools country: GB admin-c: BTCP1-RIPE tech-c: BTCP1-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA remarks: Please send abuse notification to abuse@btbroadband.com mnt-by: BTNET-MNT mnt-lower: BTNET-MNT mnt-routes: BTNET-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered role: BT CENTRAL PLUS - OPERATIONAL SUPPORT remarks: ****************************************************** remarks: * Please send abuse reports to abuse@btbroadband.com * remarks: ****************************************************** address: BT address: Wholesale address: UK abuse-mailbox: abuse@btbroadband.com admin-c: PC487-RIPE tech-c: SR401-RIPE nic-hdl: BTCP1-RIPE mnt-by: BTNET-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '86.128.0.0/10AS2856' route: 86.128.0.0/10 descr: BT Public Internet Service origin: AS2856 mnt-by: BTNET-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered This company never stops abuse. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host foasp.com foasp.com has address 210.3.9.229 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 210.3.9.229@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 210.3.0.0 - 210.3.127.255 netname: HGC descr: Hutchison Global Communications country: HK admin-c: IH17-AP tech-c: IH17-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-HK-HGCADMIN changed: andycw@hgc.com.hk 20040209 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20040212 source: APNIC person: ITMM HGC nic-hdl: IH17-AP e-mail: hgcnetwork@hgc.com.hk address: 9/F Low Block , address: Hutchison Telecom Tower, address: 99 Cheung Fai Rd, Tsing Yi, address: HONG KONG phone: +852-21229555 fax-no: +852-21239523 country: HK remarks: Send spam reports to abuse@on-nets.com remarks: and abuse reports to abuse@on-nets.com remarks: Please include detailed information and remarks: times in HKT changed: hgcnetwork@hgc.com.hk 20050620 mnt-by: MAINT-HK-HGCADMIN source: APNIC [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois foasp.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: FOASP.COM Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM Whois Server: whois.joker.com Referral URL: http://www.joker.com Name Server: NS1.JBARDNS.COM Name Server: NS2.JBARDNS.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 25-jun-2007 Creation Date: 25-jun-2007 Expiration Date: 25-jun-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 28 Jun 2007 00:35:58 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.joker.com] domain: foasp.com owner: Sammy Lee organization: Liquid Ventures Inc email: admin@liquidventuresinc.com address: 44/E ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 0000 country: HK phone: +852.94528422 admin-c: CCOM-1028986 admin@liquidventuresinc.com tech-c: CCOM-1028986 admin@liquidventuresinc.com billing-c: CCOM-1028986 admin@liquidventuresinc.com nserver: ns1.jbardns.com 210.3.9.229 nserver: ns2.jbardns.com 210.3.9.229 status: lock created: 2007-06-26 02:08:31 UTC modified: 2007-06-26 02:08:31 UTC expires: 2008-06-26 02:08:31 UTC contact-hdl: CCOM-1028986 person: Sammy Lee organization: Liquid Ventures Inc email: admin@liquidventuresinc.com address: 44/E ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 0000 country: HK phone: +852.94528422 source: joker.com live whois service query-time: 0.020035 db-updated: 2007-06-28 00:36:06 NOTE: By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following NOTE: terms of use: You agree that you may use this data only for lawful NOTE: purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this data to: NOTE: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass NOTE: unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, NOTE: e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, NOTE: electronic processes that apply to Joker.com (or its computer systems). NOTE: The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data NOTE: is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Joker.com.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]