[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Danny Lee Penis Spam Edition.
Return-Path: <frazierc@fabricandthread.com>
Received: from [210.16.194.33] (210.16.194.33) by studio42.com with ESMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 21:34:08 -0700
Received: from [210.16.194.33] by smtp.secureserver.net; 
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 04:34:09 -0900
Message-ID: <01c7b874$674f35f0$21c210d2@frazierc>
From: "Maude Sanchez" <frazierc@fabricandthread.com>
To: <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Take one capsule twice daily. If you desire, you can increase your dose to 4 pills per day as this may provide enhanced results.
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2007 04:34:09 -0900
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;	format=flowed;	charset="Windows-1252";	reply-type=original
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.3790.1830
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.3790.1830 

Would you like to show your partner/s your sexual strength and power?
http://parvoti.com





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 210.16.194.33 Host 33.194.16.210.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 210.16.194.33@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 210.16.192.0 - 210.16.255.255 netname: HANINTERNET descr: HANINTERNET descr: Guro-dong, Guro-gu, SEOUL, 152-050 descr: ************************************************ descr: Allocated to KRNIC Member. descr: If you would like to find assignment descr: information in detail please refer to descr: the KRNIC Whois Database at: descr: "http://whois.nic.or.kr/english/index.html" descr: ************************************************ country: KR status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE admin-c: IM234-AP tech-c: IM234-AP remarks: hanainternet.co.kr mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP mnt-lower: MNT-KRNIC-AP changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050215 source: APNIC person: IP Manager nic-hdl: IM234-AP e-mail: ip@haninternet.co.kr address: Guro-dong , Guro-gu Seoul, 152-050 phone: +82-2-860-8144 fax-no: +82-2-852-8535 country: KR changed: hostmaster@nida.or.kr 20041220 mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP source: APNIC inetnum: 210.16.194.0 - 210.16.194.255 netname: HANINTERNET-LLINE-OPENSOCIETY-KR descr: Opensociety country: KR admin-c: YK0156-KR tech-c: YK0156-KR remarks: This IP address space has been allocated to KRNIC. remarks: For more information, using KRNIC Whois Database remarks: whois -h whois.nic.or.kr mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from remarks: KRNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the remarks: KRNIC whois server at whois.krnic.net. changed: hostmaster@nic.or.kr source: KRNIC Not like the whois will net bet results. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 210.16.194.33@whois.nic.or.kr [whois.nic.or.kr] query: 210.16.194.33 # ENGLISH KRNIC is not an ISP but a National Internet Registry similar to APNIC. The followings is organization information that is using the IPv4 address. IPv4 Address : 210.16.194.0-210.16.194.255 Network Name : HANINTERNET-LLINE-OPENSOCIETY Connect ISP Name : HANINTERNET Connect Date : 20050302 Registration Date : 20050302 Publishes : Y [ Organization Information ] Organization ID : ORG101998 Org Name : Opensociety Address : Jeongwang-dong, Siheung-si, Gyeonggi Detail address : 33 Zip Code : 429-450 [ Technical Contact Information ] Name : YoungDuk Kim Org Name : Opensociety Address : Jeongwang-dong, Siheung-si, Gyeonggi Detail address : 33 Zip Code : 429-450 Phone : +82-31-391-2222 E-Mail : ydkim@daum.net -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If the above contacts are not reachable, please contact following ISP for further information. [ ISP IPv4 Admin Contact Information ] Name : IP Administrator Phone : +82-2-860-8001 E-Mail : tech@haninternet.co.kr [ ISP IPv4 Tech Contact Information ] Name : IP Manager Phone : +82-2-860-8001 E-Mail : ip@haninternet.co.kr [ ISP Network Abuse Contact Information ] Name : Taeyoung Jung Phone : +82-2-860-8002 E-Mail : tech@haninternet.co.kr Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host parvoti.com parvoti.com has address 210.3.9.172 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 210.3.9.172@whois.apnic.net [whois.apnic.net] % [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 210.3.0.0 - 210.3.127.255 netname: HGC descr: Hutchison Global Communications country: HK admin-c: IH17-AP tech-c: IH17-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-HK-HGCADMIN changed: andycw@hgc.com.hk 20040209 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20040212 source: APNIC person: ITMM HGC nic-hdl: IH17-AP e-mail: hgcnetwork@hgc.com.hk address: 9/F Low Block , address: Hutchison Telecom Tower, address: 99 Cheung Fai Rd, Tsing Yi, address: HONG KONG phone: +852-21229555 fax-no: +852-21239523 country: HK remarks: Send spam reports to abuse@on-nets.com remarks: and abuse reports to abuse@on-nets.com remarks: Please include detailed information and remarks: times in HKT changed: hgcnetwork@hgc.com.hk 20050620 mnt-by: MAINT-HK-HGCADMIN source: APNIC [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois parvoti.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: PARVOTI.COM Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM Whois Server: whois.joker.com Referral URL: http://www.joker.com Name Server: NS1.JBARDNS.COM Name Server: NS2.JBARDNS.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 25-jun-2007 Creation Date: 25-jun-2007 Expiration Date: 25-jun-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Wed, 27 Jun 2007 04:44:52 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.joker.com] domain: parvoti.com owner: Sammy Lee organization: Liquid Ventures Inc email: admin@liquidventuresinc.com address: 44/E ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 0000 country: HK phone: +852.94528422 admin-c: CCOM-1028986 admin@liquidventuresinc.com tech-c: CCOM-1028986 admin@liquidventuresinc.com billing-c: CCOM-1028986 admin@liquidventuresinc.com nserver: ns1.jbardns.com 210.3.9.172 nserver: ns2.jbardns.com 210.3.9.172 status: lock created: 2007-06-26 02:03:53 UTC modified: 2007-06-26 02:03:53 UTC expires: 2008-06-26 02:03:53 UTC contact-hdl: CCOM-1028986 person: Sammy Lee organization: Liquid Ventures Inc email: admin@liquidventuresinc.com address: 44/E ENTERPRISE SQUARE city: KOWLOON state: -- postal-code: 0000 country: HK phone: +852.94528422 source: joker.com live whois service query-time: 0.01866 db-updated: 2007-06-27 04:44:38 NOTE: By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following NOTE: terms of use: You agree that you may use this data only for lawful NOTE: purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this data to: NOTE: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass NOTE: unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, NOTE: e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, NOTE: electronic processes that apply to Joker.com (or its computer systems). NOTE: The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data NOTE: is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Joker.com.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]