[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <u789mobs@my-forbidden-leads.com>
Received: from ns3.my-forbidden-leads.com (216.171.217.239) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Tue, 15 May 2007 08:30:26 -0700
Received: from ns3.my-forbidden-leads.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])	
by ns3.my-forbidden-leads.com (8.13.1/8.12.7) with ESMTP id l4FFY1CU003159	
for <chris@studio42.com>; Tue, 15 May 2007 08:34:03 -0700	(envelope-from u789mobs@my-forbidden-leads.com)
Received: (from fbleads@localhost)	by ns3.my-forbidden-leads.com 
(8.13.1/8.12.6/Submit) id l4FFXxFt003158;	Tue, 15 May 2007 08:33:59 -0700
Date: Tue, 15 May 2007 08:33:59 -0700
Message-Id: <200705151533.l4FFXxFt003158@ns3.my-forbidden-leads.com>
X-Authentication-Warning: ns3.my-forbidden-leads.com: fbleads set sender to 
u789mobs@my-forbidden-leads.com using -f
To: chris@studio42.com
From: "John Lester aka the GEMSMAKER!"<looking4opportunities@my-forbidden-leads.biz>
Subject: Chris could I join your downline?  


Chris the other day I sent you an email and I haven't heard back from you.

I'm an entrepreneur and I am always looking for good business opportunities. 

Let me know if you know of any good ones, okay?

Sincerely,

John Lester at 312-881-7444

PS Near the bottom of http://www.MyForbiddenLeads.com in underlined blue text directly above the largest of the 3 blue boxes (the one with all the numbers in it and summary stuff), I have outlined a joint venture opportunity where I'll join your downline!





To remove this email address from further mailings click on  the link below  while connected to the internet.
http://www.my-forbidden-leads.com/cgi-bin/m.cgi?f=md3&e=chris@studio42.com&un=looking4opportunities




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 216.171.217.239 239.217.171.216.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer ns3.my-forbidden-leads.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 216.171.217.239@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] Foothill Net FTHL-BLK-1 (NET-216-171-192-0-1) 216.171.192.0 - 216.171.223.255 MARKETRENDS PRODUCTIONS MARKETRENDS-216-171-216-22BLOCK (NET-216-171-216-0-1) 216.171.216.0 - 216.171.219.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-216-171-216-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: MARKETRENDS PRODUCTIONS OrgID: MARKE-32 Address: 5555 Joan Way City: Loomis StateProv: CA PostalCode: 95650 Country: US NetRange: 216.171.216.0 - 216.171.219.255 CIDR: 216.171.216.0/22 NetName: MARKETRENDS-216-171-216-22BLOCK NetHandle: NET-216-171-216-0-1 Parent: NET-216-171-192-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 2004-11-16 Updated: 2004-11-16 OrgTechHandle: MDT-ARIN OrgTechName: Tourtillott, Matt D OrgTechPhone: +1-916-652-7480 OrgTechEmail: matt@marketrends.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-216-171-192-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Foothill Net OrgID: FTHL Address: 681 Main Street City: Placerville StateProv: CA PostalCode: 95667 Country: US NetRange: 216.171.192.0 - 216.171.223.255 CIDR: 216.171.192.0/19 NetName: FTHL-BLK-1 NetHandle: NET-216-171-192-0-1 Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.DPE.NET NameServer: NS2.DPE.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2000-12-08 Updated: 2002-06-06 RTechHandle: RW274-ARIN RTechName: Wagner, Rick RTechPhone: +1-530-367-3818 RTechEmail: rick@foothill.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Spammer and possible spam farm located. Onto the domain itself: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host www.MyForbiddenLeads.com www.MyForbiddenLeads.com has address 216.171.217.239 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois MyForbiddenLeads.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: MYFORBIDDENLEADS.COM Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC. Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com Name Server: NS1.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM Name Server: NS2.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientRenewProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Status: clientUpdateProhibited Updated Date: 11-feb-2007 Creation Date: 06-jan-2004 Expiration Date: 06-jan-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 15 May 2007 16:01:29 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.godaddy.com] The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database, while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is" with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records. Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the pr ior written permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry, you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular, you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible, dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose, including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes. Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc. is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database. Registrant: NICErsPROMOTIONS, Inc. 848 Dodge # 369 Evanston, IL 60611 , United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: MYFORBIDDENLEADS.COM Created on: 06-Jan-04 Expires on: 06-Jan-08 Last Updated on: Administrative Contact: , gemsmaker@johncanhelpme.com NICErsPROMOTIONS, Inc. John Lester 333 E Ontario Suite 4211B Chicago, 60611 , United States +1.3123992269 Fax -- +1.3122757103 Technical Contact: Lester, John gemsmaker@johncanhelpme.com NICErsPROMOTIONS, Inc. 333 E Ontario Suite 4211B Chicago, 60611 , United States +1.3123992269 Fax -- +1.3122757103 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM NS2.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host NS1.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM NS1.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM has address 216.171.221.127 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host NS2.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM NS2.MY-FORBIDDEN-LEADS.COM has address 216.171.221.128

[an error occurred while processing this directive]