[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <nobody@capricornus.hosting4u.net>
Received: from mail9.atl.registeredsite.com (64.224.219.83) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Sat, 12 May 2007 19:47:55 -0700
Received: from capricornus.hosting4u.net (capricornus.hosting4u.net [209.35.191.104])	
by mail9.atl.registeredsite.com (8.12.11.20060308/8.12.11) with SMTP id 
l4D2rYu7012267	for <chris@studio42.com>; Sat, 12 May 2007 22:53:34 -0400
Date: Sat, 12 May 2007 22:53:34 -0400
Message-Id: <200705130253.l4D2rYu7012267@mail9.atl.registeredsite.com>
To: chris@studio42.com
Subject: Re: Funds Management / Partnership Request.
From: Mr Walter Anderson <info@andersonassociates.co.uk>
Reply-To: andersonassociates52@yahoo.co.uk
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit 

From:Walter Anderson Law Firm.
Address:8 Devonshire Square,London,EC2M 4PL
Tel/Fax: +44-704 011 2087
Email:andersonassociates52@yahoo.co.uk 
Attention: 
 
Re: Funds Management / Partnership Request. 
 
I am facilitating for a private investor who want to Invest his financial estate in long-term business venture in your Country/company under your supervision.

You will be required to;Receive, Invest and manage the funds in a profitable venture.The amount to be invested is Twenty Million Five Hundred Thousand Dollars (20.5m) My client is  Willing to give 15% [Negotiable] as participation fee as the receiver and extra 10% "Management Commission" on your advised investment project.

We expect to hear from you urgently and kindly send the 
 Following info to enhance communication;
1.  Full Names and Address
2. Tel, Fax and Cell phone numbers
I look forward to your swift response.
Sincerely,
Barrister Walter Anderson
(Investment/Legal Consultant)










[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 64.224.219.83 83.219.224.64.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail9.atl.registeredsite.com. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 64.224.219.83@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: Interland, Inc. OrgID: INTD Address: 101 Marietta Street City: Atlanta StateProv: GA PostalCode: 30039 Country: US NetRange: 64.224.0.0 - 64.227.255.255 CIDR: 64.224.0.0/14 NetName: INTERLAND-5 NetHandle: NET-64-224-0-0-1 Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: A.NS.INTERLAND.NET NameServer: B.NS.INTERLAND.NET NameServer: C.NS.INTERLAND.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 2000-02-23 Updated: 2005-04-07 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE579-ARIN OrgAbuseName: ABUSE OrgAbusePhone: +1-404-260-8434 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@interland.com OrgTechHandle: ASNAD3-ARIN OrgTechName: ASNADMIN OrgTechPhone: +1-404-260-8434 OrgTechEmail: asnadmin@interland.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-12 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Looks like they need to be added to the blacklist. The rest is via email.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]