[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <Craigstk@rainfore.com>
Received: from mx1.rainfore.com (66.111.196.84) by studio42.com with SMTP 
(Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Mon, 7 May 2007 09:15:55 -0700
Received: from netm89stk ([10.0.2.128])
        by mx1.rainfore.com (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id RxEHCZCtGTsrjN; 
Mon, 07 May 2007 12:16:33 -0500
Date: Mon, 07 May 2007 12:16:33 -0500
Message-Id: <20070507121633.RxEHCZCtGTsrjN@mx1.rainfore.com>
From: Craig <Craigstk@rainfore.com>
Reply-To: Craigstk@rainfore.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Do you have the job you dreamed of
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed



Hey I just wanted to let you know how much better it's been since i graduated.  I was
working my life away just getting by, and then I heard about Education Advancement.
They help you find a program that is just right for you and help you get started with
your degree.  They offer all kinds of programs from just technical skill training, to
bachelors and masters degrees.  One of the biggest incentives for me was that I couldn't
quit my job just to go to school, but that didn't matter because I was able to do most of
my course work online.  I just graduated and man does it feel good to be doing something i love
and getting paid well to do it too.  So join the millions of graduates that already have their
dream careers and try education advancement. You'll be glad you did.




http://27-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-138-0-0.rainfore.com



Sincerely,
Craig










---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RicreC1000s487 e. ,PleG Ut84062
stkstopstk@rainfore.com



















[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 66.111.196.84 84.196.111.66.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer hs128-88-64.ftl-nj.webhostplus.com. Thoroughly rotten ISP spotted. Onto the scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 27-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-138-0-0.rainfore.com 27-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-138-0-0.rainfore.com has address 66.111.196.94 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 66.111.196.94@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: WebHostPlus Inc OrgID: WEBHO-3 Address: 2115 Linwood avenue City: Fort Lee StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 07024 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://whois.webhostplus.net:4321 NetRange: 66.111.192.0 - 66.111.255.255 CIDR: 66.111.192.0/18 NetName: WEBHOSTPLUS-INC NetHandle: NET-66-111-192-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.WEBHOSTPLUS.NET NameServer: NS2.WEBHOSTPLUS.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE Comment: RegDate: 2001-05-30 Updated: 2005-03-16 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE396-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-201-520-1800 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@webhostplus.com OrgTechHandle: WEBHO1-ARIN OrgTechName: WEBHOSTPLUS NOC OrgTechPhone: +1-201-520-1800 OrgTechEmail: noc@webhostplus.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-06 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois rainfore.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: RAINFORE.COM Registrar: PLANET ONLINE CORP. Whois Server: whois.planetonline.net Referral URL: http://www.planetonline.net Name Server: NS0.RAINFORE.COM Name Server: NS1.RAINFORE.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 07-may-2007 Creation Date: 03-may-2007 Expiration Date: 03-may-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Mon, 07 May 2007 16:28:19 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.planetonline.net] Registration Service Provided By: PLANET ONLINE Contact: +1.8887654932 Website: http://www.planetonline.net Domain Name: RAINFORE.COM Registrant: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Creation Date: 03-May-2007 Expiration Date: 03-May-2008 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.rainfore.com ns0.rainfore.com Administrative Contact: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Technical Contact: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Billing Contact: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Status:ACTIVE The data in this whois database is provided to you for informationpurposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain na me registration record. We make this informationavailable "as is", and do not gu arantee its accuracy. By submitting awhois query, you agree that you will use th is data only for lawfulpurposes and that, under no circumstances will you use th is data to:(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress o rload this whois database system providing you this information; or(2) allow, e nable, or otherwise support the transmission of massunsolicited, commercial adv ertising or solicitations via fascimile,electronic mail, or by telephone. The co mpilation, repackaging,dissemination or other use of this data is expressly proh ibited withoutprior written consent from us. The registrar of record is Bumper Jumper , Inc. We reserve the right to modifythese terms at any time. By submitti ng this query, you agree to abideby these terms.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]