[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <Derekxbg@yoursilt.com>
Received: from mx10.yoursilt.com (66.111.196.93) by studio42.com with 
SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Thu, 3 May 2007 16:08:26 -0700
Received: from logitxbg ([10.0.116.112])
        by mx10.yoursilt.com (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id vQmBxYy4vud5gv; 
Thu, 03 May 2007 19:09:22 -0500
Date: Thu, 03 May 2007 19:09:22 -0500
Message-Id: <20070503190922.vQmBxYy4vud5gv@mx10.yoursilt.com>
From: Derek <Derekxbg@yoursilt.com>
Reply-To: Derekxbg@yoursilt.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Dont try to control my guns
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed 

Every day in America, more than 13 young people ages 19 and under are killed in gun homicides, suicides and unintentional shootings
Do you think it is the access to guns or the people themselves that cause this?

This is a questionaire on gun control.  With all that has been going on 
in the world, and particualrly the last few months in America there is a
rise in gun sales.  Make your opinion count and we'll make it worth your while.    


http://24-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-124-0-0.yoursilt.com



Thanks for your vote,
Derek










-----------------------------------------------------------------------

R   Cc 48 7e1 000s  
xbgstopxbg@yoursilt.com


,PGrove Ut 8 4 06 2











[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 66.111.196.93 93.196.111.66.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer hs128-88-64.ftl-nj.webhostplus.co m. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 66.111.196.93@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: WebHostPlus Inc OrgID: WEBHO-3 Address: 2115 Linwood avenue City: Fort Lee StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 07024 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://whois.webhostplus.net:4321 NetRange: 66.111.192.0 - 66.111.255.255 CIDR: 66.111.192.0/18 NetName: WEBHOSTPLUS-INC NetHandle: NET-66-111-192-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.WEBHOSTPLUS.NET NameServer: NS2.WEBHOSTPLUS.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE Comment: RegDate: 2001-05-30 Updated: 2005-03-16 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE396-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-201-520-1800 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@webhostplus.com OrgTechHandle: WEBHO1-ARIN OrgTechName: WEBHOSTPLUS NOC OrgTechPhone: +1-201-520-1800 OrgTechEmail: noc@webhostplus.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-02 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 24-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-124-0-0.yoursilt.com 24-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-124-0-0.yoursilt.com has address 66.111.196.94 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host random.yoursilt.com random.yoursilt.com has address 66.111.196.94 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois yoursilt.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: YOURSILT.COM Registrar: PLANET ONLINE CORP. Whois Server: whois.planetonline.net Referral URL: http://www.planetonline.net Name Server: NS0.YOURSILT.COM Name Server: NS1.YOURSILT.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 03-may-2007 Creation Date: 03-may-2007 Expiration Date: 03-may-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 03 May 2007 23:29:01 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.planetonline.net] Registration Service Provided By: PLANET ONLINE Contact: +1.8887654932 Website: http://www.planetonline.net Domain Name: YOURSILT.COM Registrant: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Creation Date: 03-May-2007 Expiration Date: 03-May-2008 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.yoursilt.com ns0.yoursilt.com Administrative Contact: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Technical Contact: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Billing Contact: Spring Mountains David Johnathan (admin@adelcalle.net) 5672 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas Nevada,89146 US Tel. +702.3612028 Status:ACTIVE The data in this whois database is provided to you for informationpurposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain na me registration record. We make this informationavailable "as is", and do not gu arantee its accuracy. By submitting awhois query, you agree that you will use th is data only for lawfulpurposes and that, under no circumstances will you use th is data to:(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress o rload this whois database system providing you this information; or(2) allow, e nable, or otherwise support the transmission of massunsolicited, commercial adv ertising or solicitations via fascimile,electronic mail, or by telephone. The co mpilation, repackaging,dissemination or other use of this data is expressly proh ibited withoutprior written consent from us. The registrar of record is Bumper Jumper , Inc. We reserve the right to modifythese terms at any time. By submitti ng this query, you agree to abideby these terms.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]