[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <Robertklk@myroyalblue.com>
Received: from mx6.myroyalblue.com (66.111.196.89) by studio42.com with 
SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Thu, 3 May 2007 06:44:40 -0700
Received: from compy1klk ([10.0.40.242])
        by mx6.myroyalblue.com (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id QQdXSHxUAqVObp; 
Thu, 03 May 2007 09:45:39 -0500
Date: Thu, 03 May 2007 09:45:39 -0500
Message-Id: <20070503094539.QQdXSHxUAqVObp@mx6.myroyalblue.com>
From: Robert <Robertklk@myroyalblue.com>
Reply-To: Robertklk@myroyalblue.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Have you tried this Coffee
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed


Hey I just wanted to tell you about the best coffee ever!  I don't know about you, but I can't 
function in the morning without a good cup of coffee and this stuff is the absolute best.  
It's called Gevalia and it's a well kept secret, because they are a small company that has
been making coffee for years, they just haven't been online until now, and you can 
share in the great prices and as a gift recieve a gourmet coffee maker by ordering today.
I love the french vanilla and amaretto blends.  

Get in on the best kept secret today, I already have!
http://23-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-122-0-0.myroyalblue.com



Sincerely,
Robert










------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RCC 4 8 7 e.1 0 0 0 s  , P G  U t 
klkstopklk@myroyalblue.com
 8 4  0 6 2 













[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 66.111.196.89 89.196.111.66.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer hs128-88-64.ftl-nj.webhostplus.co m. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 66.111.196.89@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: WebHostPlus Inc OrgID: WEBHO-3 Address: 2115 Linwood avenue City: Fort Lee StateProv: NJ PostalCode: 07024 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://whois.webhostplus.net:4321 NetRange: 66.111.192.0 - 66.111.255.255 CIDR: 66.111.192.0/18 NetName: WEBHOSTPLUS-INC NetHandle: NET-66-111-192-0-1 Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.WEBHOSTPLUS.NET NameServer: NS2.WEBHOSTPLUS.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE Comment: RegDate: 2001-05-30 Updated: 2005-03-16 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE396-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-201-520-1800 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@webhostplus.com OrgTechHandle: WEBHO1-ARIN OrgTechName: WEBHOSTPLUS NOC OrgTechPhone: +1-201-520-1800 OrgTechEmail: noc@webhostplus.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-05-02 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. I should blacklist this. Onto the scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 23-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-122-0-0.myroyalblue.c om 23-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-122-0-0.myroyalblue.com has address 66.111.196.94 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host random.myroyalblue.com random.myroyalblue.com has address 66.111.196.94 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois myroyalblue.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: MYROYALBLUE.COM Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC. Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com Name Server: NS0.MYROYALBLUE.COM Name Server: NS1.MYROYALBLUE.COM Status: ok Updated Date: 02-may-2007 Creation Date: 30-apr-2007 Expiration Date: 30-apr-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 03 May 2007 15:06:51 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.godaddy.com] The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database, while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is" with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records. Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the pr ior written permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry, you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular, you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible, dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose, including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes. Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc. is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database. Registrant: J Johnson 8 Palliser Ashern, Manitoba R0C 3H0 Canada Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: MYROYALBLUE.COM Created on: 30-Apr-07 Expires on: 30-Apr-08 Last Updated on: Administrative Contact: Johnson, J admin@bestbluelive.com 8 Palliser Ashern, Manitoba R0C 3H0 Canada 2047682450 Fax -- Technical Contact: Johnson, J admin@bestbluelive.com 8 Palliser Ashern, Manitoba R0C 3H0 Canada 2047682450 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS0.MYROYALBLUE.COM NS1.MYROYALBLUE.COM Regardless of the address, this still has the signature of that Utah spam gang.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]