[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <ereid@bandunderground.com>
Received: from leased-line-54-86.telecom.by (217.21.54.86) by studio42.com 
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for  <postmaster@studio42.com>; 
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 03:33:25 -0700
Return-Path: <ereid@bandunderground.com>
Received: from 208.97.132.47 (HELO mx1.balanced.spunky.mail.dreamhost.com)
     by studio42.com with esmtp (T9LX5,NS Q1)O()
     id S2R0VK--:'A/1-2:
     for postmaster@studio42.com; Fri, 27 Apr 2007 10:39:02 -0200
Message-ID: <01c788b8$45c95190$6c822ecf@ereid>
From: "Rufus Ritchie" <ereid@bandunderground.com>
To: <postmaster@studio42.com>
Subject: Upgrade PC Anibal
Date: Fri, 27 Apr 2007 10:39:02 -0200
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;	boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0007_01C788D1.6B168990"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2919.6600
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.00.2919.6600 

MICROSOFT WINDOWS XP PROFESSIONAL SP2 $49.95 ADOBE PHOTOSHOP CS2 V 9.0 $69.95 ADOBE ACROBAT 8.0 PROFESSIONAL $79.95 MICROSOFT WINDOWS VISTA BUSINESS $79.95 MACROMEDIA DREAMWEAVER 8 $49.95 MICROSOFT OFFICE 2007 ENTERPRISE $79.95 ADOBE CREATIVE SUITE 2 PREMIUM $149.95 AUTODESK AUTOCAD 2007 $129.95 CORELDRAW GRAPHICS SUITE X3 $59.95 http://oemdjungli.comSTART DOWNLOADING 




[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 217.21.54.86 86.54.21.217.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer leased-line-54-86.telecom.by. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 217.21.54.86@whois.ripe.net [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #2. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag % Information related to '217.21.54.0 - 217.21.54.255' inetnum: 217.21.54.0 - 217.21.54.255 netname: MEBIUS descr: MEBIUS Company country: BY admin-c: BYIV-RIPE tech-c: BYOG-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: BYGIS-MNT mnt-lower: BYGIS-MNT mnt-routes: BYGIS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Ivan Voytas address: Pushkin av. 39-g5-1 address: Minsk address: Republic of Belarus phone: +375-017-2072207 fax-no: +375-017-2072741 e-mail: wanq@telecom.by nic-hdl: BYIV-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered person: Oleg Gavrilov address: Pushkin av. 39-g5-1 address: Minsk address: Republic of Belarus phone: +375-017-207-2-207 fax-no: +375-017-2072741 e-mail: barzog@telecom.by nic-hdl: BYOG-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '217.21.54.0/24AS20852' route: 217.21.54.0/24 descr: DELEGATED TO ATLANTELECOM origin: AS20852 mnt-by: BYGIS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered Blacklist nomination. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host oemdjungli.com Host oemdjungli.com not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois oemdjungli.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: OEMDJUNGLI.COM Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC. Whois Server: whois.bizcn.com Referral URL: http://www.bizcn.com Name Server: NS1.LAGA-SOFT.COM Name Server: NS2.LAGA-SOFT.COM Status: clientDeleteProhibited Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 18-apr-2007 Creation Date: 18-apr-2007 Expiration Date: 18-apr-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Fri, 27 Apr 2007 16:24:26 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.bizcn.com] The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms. Domain name: oemdjungli.com Registrant Contact: - Alex Rodrigez domains@locu.st +358-30-5563 fax: po box 445 Laapentranta Laapentranta 12700 fi Administrative Contact: Alex Rodrigez domains@locu.st +358-30-5563 fax: po box 445 Laapentranta Laapentranta 12700 fi Technical Contact: Alex Rodrigez domains@locu.st +358-30-5563 fax: po box 445 Laapentranta Laapentranta 12700 fi Billing Contact: Alex Rodrigez domains@locu.st +358-30-5563 fax: po box 445 Laapentranta Laapentranta 12700 fi DNS: ns1.laga-soft.com ns2.laga-soft.com Created: 2007-04-18 Expires: 2008-04-18

[an error occurred while processing this directive]