[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <maryfjo@extras2u.com>
Received: from mx1.extras2u.com (208.66.72.162) by studio42.com 
with SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>; 
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 15:50:44 -0700
Received: from glovefjo ([10.0.186.211])
        by mx1.extras2u.com (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id vZovV2Ay1bB9oG; Thu, 26 Apr 2007 15:54:03 -0800
Date: Thu, 26 Apr 2007 15:54:03 -0800
Message-Id: <20070426155403.vZovV2Ay1bB9oG@mx1.extras2u.com>
From: Mary <maryfjo@extras2u.com>
Reply-To: maryfjo@extras2u.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Looking to help continue your education
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed


We are looking for one hundred current and potential students
to test our new educational program.  We are looking at providing
assistance on higher education as well as the funds to make it
happen.  This is a new test program that has been under study for
the past 2 years, and we are just starting the testing phase.  

If you yourself are a current or potential student, you could qualify
for up to ten thousand dollars in scholarship that you can use
wherever you would like to attend school.  In fact you could apply this
scholarship to yourself, friends or even family members.


It's a really easy process, and we are looking for the first one hundred.

http://15-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-94-0-0.extras2u.com



Thanks,
Mary











--------------------------------------------------

RcC487e 1000s, PG, UT 84062
fjostopfjo@extras2u.com














[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 208.66.72.162 Host 162.72.66.208.in-addr.arpa not found: 3(NXDOMAIN) [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 208.66.72.162@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] R & D Technologies, LLC RDTECH-NET-2 (NET-208-66-72-0-1) 208.66.72.0 - 208.66.79.255 Web Accent 208-66-72-0-24 (NET-208-66-72-0-2) 208.66.72.0 - 208.66.72.255 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-208-66-72-0-2@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] CustName: Web Accent Address: 7135 S. Highland Drive City: Salt Lake City StateProv: UT PostalCode: 84121 Country: US RegDate: 2006-08-28 Updated: 2006-08-28 NetRange: 208.66.72.0 - 208.66.72.255 CIDR: 208.66.72.0/24 NetName: 208-66-72-0-24 NetHandle: NET-208-66-72-0-2 Parent: NET-208-66-72-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 2006-08-28 Updated: 2006-08-28 OrgAbuseHandle: RAD89-ARIN OrgAbuseName: RDTL Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-973-273-5883 OrgAbuseEmail: abusereports@versaweb.net OrgTechHandle: RTY1-ARIN OrgTechName: Tyree, Robert OrgTechPhone: +1-877-690-4900 OrgTechEmail: rob@rdtg.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-208-66-72-0-1@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: R & D Technologies, LLC OrgID: RDTL Address: 8395 Grambling Way City: Sandy StateProv: UT PostalCode: 84094 Country: US NetRange: 208.66.72.0 - 208.66.79.255 CIDR: 208.66.72.0/21 NetName: RDTECH-NET-2 NetHandle: NET-208-66-72-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.USERDNS.COM NameServer: NS2.USERDNS.COM Comment: RegDate: 2006-04-06 Updated: 2006-04-06 OrgAbuseHandle: RAD89-ARIN OrgAbuseName: RDTL Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-973-273-5883 OrgAbuseEmail: abusereports@versaweb.net OrgTechHandle: RTY1-ARIN OrgTechName: Tyree, Robert OrgTechPhone: +1-877-690-4900 OrgTechEmail: rob@rdtg.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-26 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Spam farm spotted. Onto scammer site: [studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 15-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-94-0-0.extras2u.com 15-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-94-0-0.extras2u.com has address 208.66.72.174 [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois extras2u.com [whois.crsnic.net] Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: EXTRAS2U.COM Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC. Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com Name Server: NS0.EXTRAS2U.COM Name Server: NS1.EXTRAS2U.COM Status: ok Updated Date: 06-apr-2007 Creation Date: 16-mar-2007 Expiration Date: 16-mar-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Fri, 27 Apr 2007 02:33:42 UTC <<< NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration. TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. [whois.godaddy.com] The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database, while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is" with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records. Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the pr ior written permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry, you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular, you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible, dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose, including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes. Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc. is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database. Registrant: Jimmy Tulip 5722 Spring Rd Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: EXTRAS2U.COM Created on: 16-Mar-07 Expires on: 16-Mar-08 Last Updated on: Administrative Contact: Tulip, Jimmy admin@yourspare.com 5722 Spring Rd Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 United States (702) 361-2228 Technical Contact: Tulip, Jimmy admin@yourspare.com 5722 Spring Rd Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 United States (702) 361-2228 Domain servers in listed order: NS0.EXTRAS2U.COM NS1.EXTRAS2U.COM

[an error occurred while processing this directive]