[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <dannyvwtzcu@extras2u.com>
Received: from mx4.extras2u.com (208.66.72.165) by studio42.com with
SMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for <chris@studio42.com>;
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 14:22:45 -0700
Received: from groupvwtzcu ([10.0.174.221])
by mx4.extras2u.com (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP id TQoxR6SuGSZqsi;
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 14:26:18 -0800
Date: Tue, 24 Apr 2007 14:26:18 -0800
Message-Id: <20070424142618.TQoxR6SuGSZqsi@mx4.extras2u.com>
From: Elle <dannyvwtzcu@extras2u.com>
Reply-To: dannyvwtzcu@extras2u.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: Your opinion on tobacco
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed
We need your opinion about tobacco. As a thank you for your
time, we are going to give you a prepaid one hundred doller visa
gift card that you can use however you want on anything you
want. This will take less than 28 seconds of your time to
answer one question.
What is your opinion about tobacco:
A. Mar1boro
B. Came1
C. None (I Don't Use Tobacco).
Answer here, 28 seconds is all it will take
http://8-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-88-0-0.extras2u.com
Thanks,
Elle
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
RcC487e 1000s, PG, UT 84062
vwtzcustopvwtzcu@extras2u.com
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 208.66.72.165
165.72.66.208.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer mail.citimultimedia.com.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 208.66.72.165@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
R & D Technologies, LLC RDTECH-NET-2 (NET-208-66-72-0-1)
208.66.72.0 - 208.66.79.255
Web Accent 208-66-72-0-24 (NET-208-66-72-0-2)
208.66.72.0 - 208.66.72.255
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-23 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-208-66-72-0-2@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
CustName: Web Accent
Address: 7135 S. Highland Drive
City: Salt Lake City
StateProv: UT
PostalCode: 84121
Country: US
RegDate: 2006-08-28
Updated: 2006-08-28
NetRange: 208.66.72.0 - 208.66.72.255
CIDR: 208.66.72.0/24
NetName: 208-66-72-0-24
NetHandle: NET-208-66-72-0-2
Parent: NET-208-66-72-0-1
NetType: Reassigned
Comment:
RegDate: 2006-08-28
Updated: 2006-08-28
OrgAbuseHandle: RAD89-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: RDTL Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone: +1-973-273-5883
OrgAbuseEmail: abusereports@versaweb.net
OrgTechHandle: RTY1-ARIN
OrgTechName: Tyree, Robert
OrgTechPhone: +1-877-690-4900
OrgTechEmail: rob@rdtg.net
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-23 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois NET-208-66-72-0-1@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: R & D Technologies, LLC
OrgID: RDTL
Address: 8395 Grambling Way
City: Sandy
StateProv: UT
PostalCode: 84094
Country: US
NetRange: 208.66.72.0 - 208.66.79.255
CIDR: 208.66.72.0/21
NetName: RDTECH-NET-2
NetHandle: NET-208-66-72-0-1
Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.USERDNS.COM
NameServer: NS2.USERDNS.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2006-04-06
Updated: 2006-04-06
OrgAbuseHandle: RAD89-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: RDTL Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone: +1-973-273-5883
OrgAbuseEmail: abusereports@versaweb.net
OrgTechHandle: RTY1-ARIN
OrgTechName: Tyree, Robert
OrgTechPhone: +1-877-690-4900
OrgTechEmail: rob@rdtg.net
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-23 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
More from a known spam farm operation, at a new location.
Onto the scammer site:
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 8-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-88-0-0.extras2u.com
8-moc-d-24oiduts-a-sirhc-88-0-0.extras2u.com has address 208.66.72.174
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois extras2u.com
[whois.crsnic.net]
Whois Server Version 2.0
Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.
Domain Name: EXTRAS2U.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS0.EXTRAS2U.COM
Name Server: NS1.EXTRAS2U.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 06-apr-2007
Creation Date: 16-mar-2007
Expiration Date: 16-mar-2008
>>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 24 Apr 2007 21:39:33 UTC <<<
NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.
TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
[whois.godaddy.com]
The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the pr
ior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registrant:
Jimmy Tulip
5722 Spring Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: EXTRAS2U.COM
Created on: 16-Mar-07
Expires on: 16-Mar-08
Last Updated on:
Administrative Contact:
Tulip, Jimmy admin@yourspare.com
5722 Spring Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
United States
(702) 361-2228
Technical Contact:
Tulip, Jimmy admin@yourspare.com
5722 Spring Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
United States
(702) 361-2228
Domain servers in listed order:
NS0.EXTRAS2U.COM
NS1.EXTRAS2U.COM
Known scammer.
[an error occurred while processing this directive]