[an error occurred while processing this directive]
The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <>
Received: from rhodia-av-smtp1.gmessaging.net (57.67.16.141) by
studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) for
<chris@studio42.com>; Mon, 16 Apr 2007 07:02:24 -0700
Received: from h700.hum.rhodia-tf.local ([10.185.136.12]) by
rhodia-av-smtp1.gmessaging.net (iPlanet Messaging Server 5.2
Patch 2 (built Jul 14 2004)) with ESMTP id
<0JGL00IV5GH211@rhodia-av-smtp1.gmessaging.net> for chris@studio42.com;
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:05:27 +0200 (MEST)
Received: by h700.hum.rhodia-tf.local with Internet Mail Service (5.5.2653.19)
id <22P2H51K>; Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:05:40 +0200
Date: Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:05:39 +0200
From: System Administrator <postmaster@rhodia-iy.com>
Subject: Undeliverable: You have 1 new ALERT message
To: chris@studio42.com
Message-id: <2E4878D7E16F79499D5B14883E23AB1304B5FB10@EBR110>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-Mailer: Internet Mail Service (5.5.2653.19)
Content-type: multipart/mixed; boundary="Boundary_(ID_dV8xwVPWHn9eFi+z/h+qJw)"
X-MS-Embedded-Report:
Your message
To: undisclosed-recipients
Subject: You have 1 new ALERT message
Sent: Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:59:45 +0200
did not reach the following recipient(s):
c=US;a= ;p=Rhodia;o=EBR;dda:SMTP=monofilaments@nexis-fibers.com; on Mon, 16
Apr 2007 16:05:14 +0200
The recipient name is not recognized
The MTS-ID of the original message is: c=us;a=
;p=rhodia;l=EBR110070416140526J303J2
MSEXCH:IMS:Rhodia:EBR:EBR110 0 (000C05A6) Unknown Recipient
Date: Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:59:45 +0200
From: RegionsNet Online <chris@studio42.com>
Subject: You have 1 new ALERT message
You have 1 new ALERT message
Please login to your RegionsNet Online Banking
and visit the Message Center section in order to read the message.
To Login, please click the link below:
Go To RegionsNet Online <http://0xD2.0xBC.0xDA.0x37/regions/01/>
© 2007 Regions Bank. All rights reserved
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 57.67.16.141
141.16.67.57.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer rhodia-av-smtp1.gmessaging.net.
[studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 57.67.16.141@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
OrgName: SITA-Societe Internationale de Telecommunications Aeronautiques
OrgID: SIDTA
Address: 112 Avenue Charles de Gaulle
Address: Neuilly, 92522 Cedex
City:
StateProv:
PostalCode:
Country: FR
NetRange: 57.0.0.0 - 57.255.255.255
CIDR: 57.0.0.0/8
NetName: SITA-A
NetHandle: NET-57-0-0-0-1
Parent:
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: NS1.EQUANT.NET
NameServer: NS2.EQUANT.NET
NameServer: NS3.EQUANT.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 1993-06-21
Updated: 2000-02-02
RTechHandle: SITA-NOC-ARIN
RTechName: SITA EQUANT Network Operations Center
RTechPhone: +33 4 92 96 63 66
RTechEmail: noc@sita.net
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-15 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
You know, that is sufficient for me to blacklist that entire Class A.
[an error occurred while processing this directive]