[an error occurred while processing this directive] The report for this spam can be found at: 2007 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <postmaster@unifiedemail.net>
Received: from mx.mg1.unifiedemail.net (69.64.173.82) by 
studio42.com with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.2.10) 
for <chris@studio42.com>; Wed, 11 Apr 2007 07:56:27 -0700
From: "Postmaster" <postmaster@unifiedemail.net>
To: chris@studio42.com
Subject: Warning - eMail Blocked due to VIRUS detected in message
Date: Wed, 11 Apr 2007 10:57:27 -0400
Message-ID: <A7601BF92E30483E85A60A9116E6C029.MAI@unifiedemail.net>
X-AVAgent: MEAVCAEZAVR81
Precedence: bulk
X-MEFilter: 1
X-ME-Bayesian: 0.000000

We are sorry, but a message apparently sent by you was received by our Mail Servers and blocked due to a VIRUS.

Virus Information:
The virus was detected by the Anti-Virus agent: MEAVCAEZAVR81
This agent returned a result of: 32
We use industry leading anti-virus software to protect our customers from harmful eMails.  If you would like to know more about our Anti-Virus vendor, please visit:
http://www.ca.com


Regards,

Customer Service
Unified eMail, llc.
“Providing Hosting Messaging Services for reliable communications…”
http://www.unifiedemail.net



Postmasters, the original message was sent by chris@studio42.com from 65.15.238.58 and had the following header information:

Received: from studio42.com ([65.15.238.58]) by unifiedemail.net 
with MailEnable ESMTP; Wed, 11 Apr 2007 10:57:24 -0400
From: chris@studio42.com
To: adudley@itsa.ucsf.edu
Subject: MAIL SYSTEM ERROR - RETURNED MAIL
Date: Wed, 11 Apr 2007 10:58:49 -0400
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
	boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0007_252822F4.462FF709"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MIMEOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Received-SPF: none (unifiedemail.net: studio42.com does not designate permitted sender hosts)
X-ME-Bayesian: 0.000000





[studio42@flatus studio42]$ host 65.15.238.58 58.238.15.65.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer adsl-065-015-238-058.sip.rmo.bells outh.net. [studio42@flatus studio42]$ whois 65.15.238.58@whois.arin.net [whois.arin.net] OrgName: BellSouth.net Inc. OrgID: BELL Address: 575 Morosgo Drive City: Atlanta StateProv: GA PostalCode: 30324 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.eng.bellsouth.net:4321 NetRange: 65.0.0.0 - 65.15.255.255 CIDR: 65.0.0.0/12 NetName: BELLSNET-BLK6 NetHandle: NET-65-0-0-0-1 Parent: NET-65-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: AUTH-DNS.ASM.BELLSOUTH.NET NameServer: AUTH-DNS.MIA.BELLSOUTH.NET NameServer: AUTH-DNS.MSY.BELLSOUTH.NET Comment: Comment: For Abuse Issues, email abuse@bellsouth.net. NO ATTACHMENTS. Include IP Comment: address, time/date, message header, and attack logs. Comment: For Subpoena Request, email ipoperations@bellsouth.net with "SUBPOEN A" in Comment: the subject line. Law Enforcement Agencies ONLY, please. RegDate: 2003-12-29 Updated: 2007-02-28 RAbuseHandle: ABUSE81-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Group RAbusePhone: +1-404-499-5224 RAbuseEmail: abuse@bellsouth.net RTechHandle: JG726-ARIN RTechName: Geurin, Joe RTechPhone: +1-404-499-5240 RTechEmail: ipoperations@bellsouth.net OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE81-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Group OrgAbusePhone: +1-404-499-5224 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@bellsouth.net OrgTechHandle: JG726-ARIN OrgTechName: Geurin, Joe OrgTechPhone: +1-404-499-5240 OrgTechEmail: ipoperations@bellsouth.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-04-10 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. Didn't come from here. Idiots.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]