The report for this spam can be found at: 2001 Deadbeats Page 06.
Return-Path: <nobody@host16.hrwebservices.net>
Received: from host16.hrwebservices.net (66.78.50.253) by studio42.com
with ESMTP (Eudora Internet Mail Server 3.0.3) for <nospam@studio42.com>;
Sat, 25 Aug 2001 11:57:40 +0100
Received: from nobody by host16.hrwebservices.net with local (Exim 3.20 #1)
id 15aiXq-0007oP-00 for nospam@studio42.com; Sat, 25 Aug 2001 14:52:34 -0400
From: Bill Frederick <websites@modwebsites.com>
To: nospam@studio42.com
Subject: Business Development for audun-le-roman.org
Message-Id: <E15aiXq-0007oP-00@host16.hrwebservices.net>
Sender: Nobody <nobody@host16.hrwebservices.net>
Date: Sat, 25 Aug 2001 14:52:34 -0400
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - host16.hrwebservices.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - studio42.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [99 99]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - host16.hrwebservices.net
$ nslookup 66.78.50.253
Server: studio42.com
Address: 10.1.1.2
*** studio42.com can't find 66.78.50.253: Server failed
$ nslookup host16.hrwebservices.net
Server: studio42.com
Address: 10.1.1.2
Non-authoritative answer:
Name: host16.hrwebservices.net
Address: 66.78.50.253
Spammer located.
Onto the web site:
$ nslookup www.semicustomwebsites.com
Server: studio42.com
Address: 10.1.1.2
Non-authoritative answer:
Name: semicustomwebsites.com
Address: 66.78.50.253
Aliases: www.semicustomwebsites.com
Hmm, same block. Let me keep up typical dive:
$ whois 66.78.50.253@whois.arin.net
[whois.arin.net]
Virtual Development INC (NETBLK-NETBLK-VDI-3)
1373 Broad Street, Suite 306
Clifton, NJ 07013
US
Netname: NETBLK-VDI-3
Netblock: 66.78.0.0 - 66.78.63.255
Maintainer: VDI
Coordinator:
Virtual Development Incorporated (ZV15-ARIN) ops@vdi.net
973-815-2799
Domain System inverse mapping provided by:
DNS1.VDI.NET 216.10.17.96
DNS2.VDI.NET 216.10.17.97
ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
Record last updated on 28-Jun-2001.
Database last updated on 24-Aug-2001 23:11:22 EDT.
$ whois semicustomwebsites.com@whois.networksolutions.
com
[whois.networksolutions.com]
The Data in Network Solutions' WHOIS database is provided by Network
Solutions for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name registration record.
Network Solutions does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this Data to:
(1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail
(spam); or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to Network Solutions (or its systems). Network Solutions
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
Registrant:
Modular Websites
PO Box 569
Point Roberts, WA 98281
US
Domain Name: SEMICUSTOMWEBSITES.COM
Administrative Contact:
Websites Inc, Hostmaster hostmaster@websitesinc.net
PO Box 569
Point Roberts, WA 98281
US
360 945 9871
Technical Contact:
Websites Inc, Hostmaster hostmaster@websitesinc.net
PO Box 569
Point Roberts, WA 98281
US
360 945 9871
Billing Contact:
Websites Inc, Hostmaster hostmaster@websitesinc.net
PO Box 569
Point Roberts, WA 98281
US
360 945 9871
Record last updated on 24-Aug-2001.
Record expires on 27-Dec-2001.
Record Created on 27-Dec-2000.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.WEBSITESINC.NET 209.17.169.4
NS2.WEBSITESINC.NET 209.17.169.5
NS3.WEBSITESINC.NET 216.187.109.150
The previous information has been obtained either directly from the
registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions.
Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or
completeness.
|