The report for this spam can be found at: 1998 Deadbeats Page 12.
Return-Path: <kingfishinternational@home.com>
Received: from ha1.rdc1.sfba.home.com ([24.0.0.66])
by santaclara01.pop.internex.net (Post.Office MTA v3.1.2
release (PO203-101c) ID# 0-34792U7500L7500S0) with ESMTP
id AAA14133 for <chris@lanets.com>;
Mon, 3 Aug 1998 01:50:10 -0700
Received: from home.com ([24.1.68.2]) by ha1.rdc1.sfba.home.com
(Netscape Mail Server v2.02) with ESMTP id AAA26248;
Mon, 3 Aug 1998 01:50:08 -0700
Message-ID: <35C57911.B447FB88@home.com>
Date: Mon, 03 Aug 1998 01:47:13 -0700
From: KingFish <kingfishinternational@home.com>
Reply-To: kfi@westave.com
Organization: West Ave
X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.02 [en]C-AtHome0402 (Win95; U)
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: chris@lanets.com
CC: wcc@ca.net
Subject: Re: new member
References: <35C55937.4BE256B@home.com> <35C5667A.6606A929@home.com>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
KingFish wrote:
>
> You guys don't look good. Just check out what people are saying about
> you.
>
> http://board.creditnet.com/cgi-bin/serv.cgi?document=1675&f=y
>
> Looks like you got me too.
>
> You will most likely disappear like ghost now, but more and more people
> will get the word out. When they hear of World Currency Cartel they will
> send it to Federal Postal agency for fraud investigation. It is too bad
> we must go through this bull. If that is what you're about, you keep my
> $38. It is better than losing thousands. I know if I don't receive
> anything from you, I will hear about you guys later in prison for fraud.
> Live the life fast, because when you crash your going to hit hard.
>
> Peace,
>
> ad
> KingFish wrote:
> >
> > Hello,
> >
> > You sent me your invitation to join your World Currency Cartel
> > organization. Well I have signed up, however, I haven't receive any
> > material from you guys yet. I hope I haven't been scamed of thirty eight
> > dollar :-0
> >
> > Maybe you haven't sent my package yet right? It's been two weeks. I
> > looked for references on your company in news searches, but I didn't
> > find it.
> >
> > Looking forward to making big cash to finance entertainment business.
> > Look for Anthony Dominick, P.O.B 10441, Oakland, Ca and send what ever
> > I'm suppose to get so I can get cracking.
> >
> > Best regards,
> >
> > AD
> >
> > P.s. check out my web site www.worldmusicnetwork.com
>
> --
> ÜìˆÁ±
--
ÜìˆÁ±‡
|