[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
Sumbit200.com Edition


WARNING!

Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.

This page last updated on April 5, 1998 to track Submit200 spams

And now, without further ado, Studio42 presents the:

Internet Deadbeats' HALL OF LAME
Sumbit200.com Edition


| Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
| Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
| Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages |

Subject: Make Your Business Explode and Bring in the Money Date: 02/20 00:32 Received: 02/20 08:52 From: busi1@hotmail.com To: busi1@hotmail.com
  • See the spam Theft of service, forgeries and illegal opt-out practices highlight this jerk trying to get me buy spam software and then spam people. I'm fairly sure I've been spammed by them before. K. Masters P.O. Box 2342 Binghamton, NY 13902-2342 Odd how the checks have to be made payable to CASH. Scam for sure!
  • See the lookups

    UPDATE: February 23, 1998

    Hotmail nukes this account. Sure, not much, but still a kill of sorts!!
  • See the lookups
    Subject: Making Money Date: 03/22 07:49 Received: 03/22 08:32 From: 540_WilliamCamp To: friend@public.com
  • See the spam Submit200 sent this out. Is this a downscaling of the Submit2000 web promotion spammers? Regardless, this spam is a SCAM, using postal fraud. This make money fast is a pyramid scam. Seems Submit200 is an accomplice to this criminal act. They do say this is an MLM system, which it really isn't. The company who is claiming responsibility: Gif Enterprises (SUBMIT3-DOM) 30 Bolton Street King City, On L7B 1G4 ca GIF? What does that stand for? Guaranteed Internet Fraud?
  • See the lookups

    UPDATE: March 23, 1998

    This is a DOMAIN KILL. The hosting provider has terminated Submit200 for email abuse. While I'm not alone in complaining, I still claim the kill for this violation on my site!! There's a lovely little page now there showing the action!
  • See the notice
    Subject: CASH Date: 03/23 10:19 Received: 03/23 15:43 From: ISF52@november.diac.com
  • See the spam More fraud from Submit200 involving the post office. Flat out money pyramid scam. This one is supposedly from a retired attorney. Actually, retired is inaccurate. Dis-barred is the correct term that would be used to describe an attorney claiming this is legal. It appears Submit200 will spam for you. They get their disposable accounts toasted while you get them to spam for you. I'm going to have to go through my archives. I think Submit200 is due for their own page now.
  • See the lookups

  • | Reload site | Return to main page | Add to Guestbook | View Guestbook |
    | Add to the anti-spam links | View and Visit other anti-spam sites |Visit the Anti-Spam Web Board |
    | Interesting Pages | Special Editions | Anti-Spam Assistance Center | Site News | Interactive Pages |

    VHS, Betamax, MinDV, Video8 and Hi 8 transfers are no problema t Studio42

    If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
    Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:

    YOU'VE COME TO THE WRONG PLACE!

    Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
    Anti-Spam Site administrator