[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
Neuport Internet Marketing Edition
Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.
This page last updated on December 8, 1998 for yet another spam.
And now, without further ado, Studio42 presents the:
Internet Deadbeats' HALL OF LAME
Neuport Internet Marketing Edition
Subject: Re: how's it going?
Date: 02/03 15:54
Received: 02/03 20:37
From: memonda@mailexcite.com
To: memonda@mailexcite.com
See the spam
They spam MY domain, I fight back. I'll be calling randomly from random pay phones, weather
permitting.
How's it going? You tell me as I make your life a living hell!! No threat, just a promise.
Re? I don't think so. Sorry for being crude, but you don't screw with me on MY domain.
(888)340-9733 or (707)588-8895
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
See the lookups
UPDATE: February 4, 1998
Netcom has jumped into action and disabled the account. I consider this a kill.
See the notice
Subject: Re: how's it going?
Date: 03/09 20:52
Received: 03/10 08:06
From: 43157322@slip.net
To: memonda@mailexcite.com
See the spam
Apparently the stupid don't learn anything. This is the SECOND time these idiots have
spammed, and each time I call their toll-free number to ask them to stop. Well, this
time they spammed a different account, but I'm still going to DEMAND they stop spamming.
Oh, and the "Re:" is false, as I never contacted them.
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
Voice: (888)340-9733 or (707)588-8895
Fax: (707)588-8868
See the lookups
UPDATE: March 11, 1998
I love it when this happens. This is a double-kill. The folks at SLIP.NET nuked this
account for AUP violations and MailExcite terminated their drop box for AUP violations!!
Seems the spammers don't learn very quickly.
See the notice from SLIP.Net
See the notice from MailExcite
Subject: Re: How are you doing?
Date: 04/24 20:55
Received: 04/26 12:08
From: rmsend@mailexcite.com
To: mailreceive@mailexcite.com
See the spam
Strike 3 for this spamware spammer.
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
(888)340-9733 or (707)588-8895
See the lookups
Subject: Re: about the internet..
Date: 07/06 15:07
Received: 07/07 08:06
From: amsend10@nbnet.nb.ca
To: amsend10@nbnet.nb.ca
See the spam
Sent to webmaster where I work. One time mailing. Spamware spammers.
This is spam #4
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
Voice: (888)340-9733 or (707)588-8895
Fax: (707)588-8868
See the lookups
UPDATE: July 8, 1998
Seems the folks hijacked and abused to relay out this spam do not appreciate this behavior
and are taking action to prevent this from happening again.
See the notice
Spam Title
Date: 07/06 16:20
Received: 07/07 08:06
From: 73217885@nbnet.nb.ca
To: 89100181@nbnet.nb.ca
See the spam
One time mailing? Then why has my webmaster at work address been sent this twice? Good thing
I was sitting down, or else I might have hurt myself: spammers lie!
This is spam #5
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
Voice: (888)340-9733 or (707)588-8895
Fax: (707)588-8868
See the lookups
Subject: Re: how's it going?
Date: 07/19 07:23
Received: 07/19 16:06
From: mailsend@cyber-wizard.com
To: mailsend@cyber-wizard.com
See the spam
Spam #6 from these idiots. If bulk emailing worked, then why are they trying to sell me spamware?
Amazing how ALL their spams involve forgeries and theft of service.
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
(888)340-9733 or (707)588-8895
Fax: (707)588-8868
See the lookups
Subject: Re: Did you see that email?
Date: 09/29 22:12
Received: 09/30 09:16
From: memonda@mailexcite.com
To: receiver@mailexcite.com
See the spam
I enjoy this spam, of some idiot selling spamware. They even quote Sanford Wallace, who is now
out of the spamming business because of all the crimes he committed. Let's also mention the
forgeries and theft of service involved. Not to mention this was sent to an acount under a
revenge spam attack. Harvesting too.
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
(888)340-9733 or (707)665-9184
Fax:(707)665-9185
See the lookups
UPDATE: October 5, 1998
Finally, Compuserve takes action and the action results in KILL #304! I can't even recall
how many complaints I've put into Compuserve. They also put in an excuse section about my
multiple mailings. Well, if they would DO SOMETHING, this wouldn't be necessary.
See the notice
Subject: Re: how is your business doing?
Date: 12/07 14:03
Received: 12/07 18:07
From: mdawson@tech-center.com
To: receiver@mail.com
See the spam
Not a reply, just a pure spam. Idiots. Forgeries and theft of service.
Neuport Internet Marketing
6585E Commerce Blvd. Suite #281
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
United States of America
Fax: (707)665-9185
(888)6-NEUPORT / (888)663-8767 or (707)665-9184
Removal/harvesting: (888)340-9733
See the lookups
If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:
YOU'VE COME TO THE WRONG PLACE!
Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator