Deadbeats' Hall of Lame
Dynamic Communications Edition
Do not sign me up for any mail lists. Studio42 does not accept such unsolicited business. Also, since I've recently been getting a flood of such e-mail from various people and organizations I don't wish to deal with, their names will end up here, along with their home and business addresses, and phone numbers, whenever possible.
Please realize that 99.9% of internet users DON'T want your crap in our e-mail boxes.
Minimum fine for violation of this policy allows me to legally bill/invoice for $500 and this can be escalated to a court of law.
This page last updated on Aguust 8 to create this page for this 3-strike offender.
And now, without further ado, Studio42 presents the:
Internet Deadbeats' HALL OF LAME
Dynamic Communications Edition
Subject: " COMPLETE HOME BUSINESS KIT!!"
Date: 07/16 15:16
Received: 07/16 16:31
From: Friend@mydomain.com
To: Friend@mydomain.com
See the spam
They start out saying:
"This is not MLM or Chainletter junk!!!"
They are right, this is BOTH. This is an MLM scam that involves chain letter junk so you can
become an agent in tax evasion fraud.
Dynamic Communications
P.O. Box 373-356
Decatur, GA 30037-3356
Fax: (770) 234-4241
Phone: (404) 274-8669
See the lookups
UPDATE: July 23, 1998
The hijacked server has responded by updating their server and telling us about possible legal
action against CompuServe. Seems this is long overdue.
See the notice
Subject: " COMPLETE HOME BUSINESS KIT!!"
Date: 07/16 17:30
Received: 07/16 18:32
From: Friend@mydomain.com
To: Friend@mydomain.com
See the spam
Odd how I get this twice. MLM tactics that then use chain letter for illegal postal fraud
purposes. One more gets them a page of their own.
Dynamic Communications
P.O. Box 373-356
Decatur, GA 30037-3356
Fax: (770) 234-4241
Phone: (404) 274-8669
See the lookups
Subject: " COMPLETE HOME BUSINESS KIT!!"
Date: 08/08 07:13
Received: 08/08 08:56
From: Friend@greatbiz.net
To: Friend@greatbiz.net
See the spam
Despite them claiming this isn't an MLM or email junk, this spam is both. This is a complete
scam for hiding money offshore illegally. This involves postal fraud, MLM, spamming, forgeries,
theft of service, tax evasion and illegal banking practices. I forgot to mention they are also
selling spamware, which is the bulk of their business.
Dynamic Communications
P.O. Box 373-356
Decatur, GA 30037-3356
Fax: (770) 234-4241
Phone: (404) 274-8669
Good thing this is a ONE TIME MAILING...
See the lookups
If you are one of the dilweeds who sent me unsolicited email or are someone thinking about it, drop dead.
Also, if you've got a complaint about my anti-spam feelings or want to scold me for being justifiably sick of spam, I have the following words of wisdom for you:
BLOW IT OUT YOUR ASS!
Anyone else, I'd like to hear from you. Click below and drop me a line.
Anti-Spam Site administrator
|