[an error occurred while processing this directive]

The report for this spam can be found at: 1998 Deadbeats Page 02.
Return-Path: <16632040@msn.com>
Received: from africa (africa.nicoh.com [198.60.251.1])	
by tomcat.ns.net (8.8.5/8.8.5) with SMTP id XAA00889	for <cpicket@ns.net>; 
Sat, 31 Jan 1998 23:57:26 -0800 (PST)
From: 16632040@msn.com
Received: from mail.nicoh.com (ip76.sacramento2.ca.pub-ip.psi.net [38.12.122.76])        
by africa (SMI-8.6/mail.byaddr) with SMTP id AAA15736;        
Sun, 1 Feb 1998 00:46:29 -0700
Received: from bob.ted.carol.and.alice(6985.3.88.24) by 6785555@msn.com (8.8.5/8.6.5) 
with SMTP id GAA09118 for <19888765@msn.com>; Sat, 31 Jan 1998 21:27:05 -0600 (EST)
Date: Sat, 31 Jan 98 21:27:05 EST
To: 19888765@msn.com
Subject: ALERT - Internet Fraud and Spying
Message-ID: <this.company.is.not.endorsed.by.or.affiliated.with.msn.or.aol.or.any.other.isp>
Reply-To: 56788891@msn.com
Comments: Authenticated sender is <private.company.and.not.a.internet.service.provider>
X-UIDL: 78927499998765666777777722234562

>nslookup 198.60.251.1
Server:  dns.mediacity.com
Address:  205.216.172.10

Name:    africa.nicoh.com
Address:  198.60.251.1
Yet another server hijacked by this spammer

>nslookup 38.12.122.76
Server:  dns.mediacity.com
Address:  205.216.172.10

Name:    ip76.sacramento2.ca.pub-ip.psi.net
Address:  38.12.122.76
And there it is, the point of origination. Everthing else are lame forgeries.

Let me gather some more information on the relaying site and I'm done.

>whois nicoh.com
NICOH Net (NICOH-DOM)
   200 S. Main, Suite O
   Pocatello, ID 83204

   Domain Name: NICOH.COM

   Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
      Simmons, Daniel  (DS302)  simmdan@NICOH.COM
      (800) 406-3191

   Record last updated on 08-Jan-97.
   Record created on 04-Nov-94.
   Database last updated on 31-Jan-98 04:13:10 EDT.

   Domain servers in listed order:

   AFRICA.NICOH.COM             198.60.251.1
   UX1.ISU.EDU                  134.50.254.5



Want custom DVD slideshows with music?